[Club75] | New Contest / Turn On and Win with Steem Sports 🔥🚀 / Edition # 9 | By;@fonjougiresse

in Steem Sports🏈🏀⚾⚽🏁3 years ago

Hello fellow steemians in Steem Sports community receive my warm greatings, I am happy to take part in the contest organised by @steem.sports. Such opportunities a very rare but thanks to the community we can power up freely.

20220307_173633_0000.png
Image designed by me on Canva

Here is my account Before Powering up

Screenshot_2022-03-07-16-23-26-138_com.android.chrome.jpg

I followed the procedure by accepting with my active key and finished my powerup and here is my account

After Powering up

At the end I Powered up a total of 63.054 Steem.

To complete my post I will answer the following questions.

How do you see yourself in the future within the Steemit platform?

When I started my journey on this platform, I was lost, knowing nothing to do, but gradually I began to understand the mechanism behind Steemit, starting with the voting power and I realized that there are people who when they vote, there is a certain reward that increased on the author's post. After further researches, I noticed that it was thanks to their Steem Power. I promised that I will attain their level in future. How I see myself in the future? I will be at least a ×4 Dolphin but before arriving there, there is a lot of work to be done and I will do it.

Why is it important to Power Up?

In order to be at least a ×4 Dolphin 🐬, it is important to do a power up so as to increase your Steempower and thereby giving support to other people especially to newbies so as to make Steem token one of the 1st crypcurrencies in the world.

Why did you choose the Steem Sports community to do your ignition?

Apart from being a fan of Basketball, Steem Sports is one of the best communities on the platform that offers support to all his members in equity which is really encouraging especially newbies like me for us to work harder and grow.

I will like to invite @bongk, @k-inesse @fuhevelinefusi to take part in the contest in this wonderful contest.

Thank you for your kind attention and reading.

Stay blessed.

Cc;
@esteban85

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
default.jpg

Thanks very much for the invite

 3 years ago 

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55