Concurso ¿Quien será el heredero al Trono? - 15 STEEM EN PREMIOS

greetings lovers of football.

I am excited to participate in such a wonderful contest. I am grateful to @jacorv and @steem-sports for this great opportunity.
erling-haaland-borussia-dortmund-1606253819-51999.jpg
Source

  • Down to business.
    To me I believe Halland is going to be the one to replace Christians Ronaldo (Cr7).

reasons why Halland will be the one to replace Ronaldo?.

  • Halland is as hardworking as the almighty Ronaldo.
  • Halland is striving to make sure he is the best.
  • He also wants to beat world record.
  • Regarded as the best in Bundesliga after Lewandowsky.
    To me I believe Halland is the best replacement for Christians Ronaldo (Cr7).
    I want @offia66 to come and participate in the contest too.

Thanks

CC:
@jacorv
@booming01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

una super estrella es Halland ,creo que este jugador va a ir a para a españa,buena entrada

Muchísimas gracias.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69