You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: F1 || Race 10 || Great Britain Review

It was a different weekend, what they want maybe is to give more excitement to F1, in your opinion who was to blame in that crash? I think it is very difficult to determine, they were going at very high speed, I think it was something fortuitous ... it was something normal one wanted to go to the front and the other did not want to leave.

Sort:  

I agree with you and it looks like the finger's firmly pointed at Lewis Hamilton for that one. I thought that the way Verstappen was weaving around and being so aggressive made an accident inevitable so I've little sympathy but most drivers and experts have said that's not a point on the track that you try to overtake so I've got to agree with them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68011.48
ETH 3275.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64