My favorite video game: FOOTBALL

Taking a break from the stress of the world is a vital part of man survival. I do a lot of things as fun activity like watch movies,read Nobels and most especially play video games. Video games was actually my best cause I wasn’t really the going type so I spent a lot of times at home so playing video game became something u developed love for . I can remember the first video game I had it was a PlayStation 2 .

5FF8F305-C99B-4F96-8A8F-7B30B79F440F.jpeg

Imagen: source

I got it in my junior secondary school time . My dad had gotten it for us as a gift . I couldn’t wait to get home to play it honestly . I had always heard about action games and the thrill that came with it but I was shocked that when I got back it was one game that got my attention the most tho. Football .
Growing up my dad was a football lover but I didn’t care a lot about the game but starting from my first real involvement with it in the video game I loved it . From the need and hunger to win it generated and the hunger to score goals in its match I knew I had found my perfect soulmate in videos games . The first football game I played was the pes2011.

C717F586-21A9-497F-A0C8-11CBD4867873.png

Imagen: source

At that time the stars of the football world was Wayne Rooney , Messi , kaka , ronaldinho. My favorite team to use was Real Madrid. The stars in the squad was just too much to ignore and all had high rating. They could score well and defend well and were also very fast too.
Moving on from pes2011 I also played fifa and over the years played other year version of the game in the same PlayStation 2. It wasn’t untill 7 years later in 2019 I could get my hands on another version of video game and it wasn’t mine tho but I got to PlayStation 3.
The one thing that actually gives me joy about the game is every new game is a competition actually and it’s a very fun game you can play with other people cause it’s both a single player where you play hi with computer and 2 man game . When playing against an opponent you have to think of ways each time to beat the opponent .
I can never forget a game I was beaten 8-1😭😭😂😂😂I was pained but I actually enjoyed the game cause I know it’s just something for fun .

A4B65D15-6637-46D1-BCCF-5A8AF520E75B.png

One of the best thing about football game is that it never actually gets old honestly. It’s the same every year with improved visuals and new players with improved ratings and skill set. I am still waiting to play the new pes2021 tho and see how all the players are with their new rating
Football will always be a loved video game for me . I am inviting @swayleee @rexxalo @dayographix to share their experience too

Sort:  

Hello friend I liked what you wrote, I also started playing PES on PS2 and then FIFA and I enjoy both, soccer video games teach us a lot from strategies, tactics, alignments and even a little geography. Thanks for participating, good luck in the contest.

Thank you
I hope to win too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54