Achievements post1: Self introduction

in Steem Sports🏈🏀⚾⚽🏁3 years ago

IMG_20211005_083023_7.jpg

My name is Emediong. Friends call me Silver. I am from the most populated African Country, Nigeria.

I am a graduate of English Language(Ed.,)
in the University of Uyo. I obtained my senior secondary school certificate in Community Comprehensive High School,four towns; I had my first school leaving Certificate in Government Primary School, Afaha Offot.

I am the second son in a family of 5( three girls and two boys).

My Hobbies
I love sports, generally. I love reading documentaries about epic events. I love singing and writing songs.

How I discovered Steemit

Someone drew my attention to it after reading my post in other sites. He told me I should give it a try. So,I have decided to,and I'm loving it already.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77