Photography Contest :: Sports photography#3

in Steem Sports🏈🏀⚾⚽🏁3 years ago

Greetings, steemians on steem.sports!


It's another fantastic day, and I'm excited to participate in the steem sports photography contest.


Sports, like all other aspects of life, rely heavily on memories. When I saw the contest on the steem sports community, I was overjoyed. As a result, I present my entry for the photography contest.


While it is important to have photographic memories, other people may not understand the full meaning of the image. I am honored to present five photographs of myself and my teammates from a football tournament held at the Junior high school level in 2021.


These pictures always make me remember and I always wish I could get back and continue to enjoy those moments just because of the love for the game of football. My pictures are;


1

11111111.jpg

Going for the ball when it went of the pitch


2

22222222222.jpg

Throwing the ball inside for play to continue

3

44444444.jpg

My opponents conceding another throw in

4

3333333333.jpg

Makin another perfect throw

5

55555555555.jpg

The game continued with players marking each other

Our football pitch is not fully grassed but we are hoping to do that as soon as possible.


PhotographerCamera type
@edmund.nefInfinix note 7 lite
LocationBoscos football field, Ghana

Thanks for passing by

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Gracias por participar en este concurso , éxitos para ti

 3 years ago 

Thanks and I am grateful.

“This post has been rewarded by @oppongk from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41