Photography Contest :: Sports photography#2

in Steem Sports🏈🏀⚾⚽🏁3 years ago

Hello lovely steemians on steem.sports,

It is another great day we found ourselves in and I glad to partake in the photography contest on steem sports.

Memories are very important in every field of life and so is sports. I was very glad when I saw the contest on the steem sports community. I therefore present my post on the photography contest.

In as much as it is important to have memories of pictures, other people may see it without getting the full meaning. I am honored to present five pictures of myself and my team mates in a football competition we had at the Junior school level in the year 2020.

These pictures always make me remember and I always wish i could get back and continue to enjoy those moments.

IMG_5426.JPG

Preparation for the start of the game.

IMG_5444.JPG

Starting eleven

IMG_5424.JPG

in action

IMG_5437.JPG

In action

IMG_20200221_181215_053.jpg

The joy of winning

PhotographerCamera type
@edmund.nefInfinix note 7 lite
LocationUCC football field, Ghana.
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Gracias por participar en el concurso

 3 years ago 

My pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86