Membership validation Post-Steem Sports (14/08/21)

in Steem Sports🏈🏀⚾⚽🏁3 years ago

E0188439-5AC7-435A-A90C-B1F504E50276.jpeg

Hello everyone,
My name is Wahab Mustapha(@desiigner), I was born and raised in Tamale in the Northern part of Ghana.
This is my membership validation post so I can become a full and interactive member of the @steemsports community . As a kid growing up I always had passion for football and I always had a dream of becoming a professional footballer , to achieve my aim I used to train at a small coast team in my neighborhood called “Republicnas” till I went to high school and all stopped, I started watching football since the 2006 world World Cup in Germany which Italy won to become their 4th World Cup tittle.I’m a Loyal Chelsea fan, and since I’ve been supporting Chelsea we’ve won a lot of trophies,my favorite player is Cristiano Ronaldo Dos Santos Aveiro he’s one of the greatest footballers of all time his career records and achievements are unmatched.

Upon Joining this community ,I’ve been learning and observing and I’ve been making post relating to football only I’ve participated in a few contests in the worldoffootball community relating to football.I’ve also done match previews score prediction in the worldoffootball community and I wish post more on sports in this great community too.

I’ve done and verified Up to The Achievement 4 task in the @Newcomers community so I’ll be able to explore the opportunities that Steemit offers for a better development within the platform.I’m well known on Content Ettiquttes and Plagiarism that i learnt in my Achievement 3 Task and I’m also well known on how to apply Markdowns to make your post looks nice.and I’ll be looking forward to complete my remaining Achievement Task in the Newcomers Community.

Where I find my copyright free images
Below are some links to sites that contain copyright free images.

~ https://shutterstock.com
~ https://pexels.com
~ https://unsplash.com
~https://pixino.com

How I cite my images

Citing Image source
[source](Image address link)

Referencing image license
[License](license address link)

80216E94-CC03-4D91-8BED-B378F911C391.jpeg

Source
License

I deem it an honor to be part of this great community on steemit and I hope this community accepts me as a member and I’m looking forward to get my membership validated by the admins of this community .

I have read through the publications of this community made to guide members into creating unique contents and abide to the Steemit norms. I’ll try as much as possible to follow the rules and norms of this community at all times.

Sort:  

Excellent my friend, welcome to steemsports

 3 years ago 

Thank you @epirela22

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your support and welcome

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56652.41
ETH 2407.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33