Contest Entry: Prediction of Turkish GP 2021 Top 10 finishes/15% to @steem.sports

in Steem Sports🏈🏀⚾⚽🏁3 years ago

Hello people, this is my first post regarding F1 on Steemit. Although not the most followed sport in my country but Formula 1 has a selective fan base, mostly the automobile enthusiasts.

images (1).jpeg
Source/License

When I was in school, there were a few boring Sunday's with nothing special to do at home. So in those cases, I switched on to F1 races. To be honest, I also don't follow F1 races regularly. But my sincere thanks to ADMIN @esteban85, who has created contests like this one, which tempts to renew my interest back in the sport.

So here's my prediction for the TURKISH GRAND PRIX to be held on 10th October 2021 at the Intercity Istanbul Park circuit.

My TOP 10 Standings are as follows-----

Sl No.DriverCar
1Max VerstappenRed Bull Racing
2Lewis HamiltonMercedes
3Lando NorrisMcLaren
4Daniel RicciardoMcLaren
5C Sainz JrFerarri
6V BottasMercedes
7Sergio PerezRed Bull Racing
8Fernando AlonsoAlpine
9Kimi RaikonnenAlfa Romeo
10Sebastian VettelAston Martin

Turkish GP facts:

  • Sunday's race is going to be the 16th round of the Formula 1 World Championship 2021.

  • #Turkey is one of the few countries which lie in two continents (Europe and Asia). The race track is located on the Asian side.

  • The track has hosted 8 Formula One races so far. The first being in 2005.

  • Felipe Massa is the most successful driver in Turkish GP with 3 wins, closely followed by Lewis Hamilton with 2.

So that's all in this Contest Entry. Thank you.


Inviting @olawalium, @reservedsingle, @eve73 to participate.

15% reward to @steem.sports

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for the invite. I'd keep doing my bit towards the growth of the community.

 3 years ago 

Gracias por el apoyo bro

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro. Credit to you for creating such a contest.

 3 years ago 

Best wishes bro

 3 years ago 

Thanks @edmund.nef

 3 years ago 

Gracias por la invitación, excelentes Pronósticos

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot. I've always been sharing the 15% with Steem Sports for weeks now.

 3 years ago 

That's brilliant. Keep sharing your informative articles.

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51