Contest Entry: ART IN SPORT #steemexclusive

in Steem Sports🏈🏀⚾⚽🏁3 years ago

Hello people, this is my entry for the ART IN SPORTS contest organised by @steem.sports

IMG_20211004_215028.jpg

I hope you will like my work. Also no problem if you don't. 😆😁😁 Just leave a feedback on how I can improve. That would be very helpful.

So here's my artwork.....👇

IMG_20211004_212223.jpg

This is an imaginative cartoon creation of French footballer Paul Pogba who plays club football for Manchester United in the Premier League. I think the introduction wasn't much required but just for formality I did it.

So this artwork has been done with ball point pens of three different colours as you can make out clearly... Red, Black and Blue. And that's it. Pretty much simple.

Details put

  • PP Earrings
  • Eye brows
  • Hairdo impression
  • Man Utd home outfit
  • I haven't done the TEAMVIEWER Sponsor logo on the shirt just to keep it simple.
  • Aaaand finally the No. 6 impression on the shorts.

Ofcourse I have used references from different images on Google, but this is my own creation. Took me around an hour to get this art done.

IMG_20211004_212605.jpg

Thanks and have a good day. Cheers.

@brahmaputra,
MUFC fan from India.


CC: @esteban85, @tanhunter254, @boss75, @titopx,


15% beneficiary set: @steem.sports✔️


Inviting @the-gorilla, @epirela22, @wentv to participate.

Sort:  

Gracias por la invitación hermano te quedó de maravilla ese dibujo.

Éxito con tu participación en el concurso

 3 years ago 

Thank you friend.

Excelente tu arte amigo, la verdad que te a quedado muy bien. Se puede apreciar claramente la imagen de Pogba. Gran entrada al concurso.

Saludos!

 3 years ago 

Thanks 😁

Excelente dibujo bro muy imaginativo y artístico, felicidades

 3 years ago 

Thank you brother

 3 years ago 

Great technique! Congrats for your work, really like it!

 3 years ago 

Thank you @sweetarcher

 3 years ago 

Excelente obra, me encantó la técnica mucha suerte

Greetings from Venezuela, good job
I wish you the best in the contest

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's post and make insightful comments.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93