Turn on and win with Steem Sports 🔥🚀 / Edition # 8 by @bossj23 || Club5050

in Steem Sports🏈🏀⚾⚽🏁3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220305_165521_377.jpg

Greetings to everyone in this vaunted community. This contest is so intrinsic and intriguing as it leaves a scar in people's minds on working for their future. I want to use this opportunity to thank the organiser of this contest for making it possible for me personally to be intrigued with a different perspective. Many today live their life on today and not on their tomorrow. That's what I did when I joined steemit. Any little steem I have is to sell it. But now, I've come to a realization that I joined steemit for financial improvement and for me to improve my finances, I need to grow it starting from the least amount. Powering up liquid steem actually helps one achieve that goal of saving for the future. If you know why you joined steemit, you'll know the benefits ofpower up. Powering up has helped me to be in control of my steem and has also served as a bank where I stored my steem for future purpose. He that fails to plan for his future plans to be a failure later on in life.

How do you see yourself in the future within the Steemit platform?

I see a humble, stunning young man who won't be financially unstable but live a contented, well defined and financially improved life. Powering up in this steemit platform will actually help me later on in life although I'm not of aged to be earning such.
My life in the future with steemit would definitely not be the same in comparison to the present situation. I'll become money wise.

Why is it important to power up?

Before telling the importance of powering up, let's know what power up mean. A lot in this platform are familiar to Steem than steempower. Power up is the process of transferring or converting your liquid steem to steem power. It's a kind of Saving activity that prevents you from withdrawing immediately.
One of the reasons for holding liquid steem is not knowing the melange benefits of powering up.
Powering up has a lot of benefits which are stated below.

  • Power up increases the value of your votes.
  • Power up helps you to be money wise
  • Powering up gives the ecosystem time to flourish
  • Investing in your future is called power up
  • Power up will return you with more steem in the future.
  • Powering up increases the stake you hold in voting witness.
  • Power up encourages savings

Why did you choose the Steem Sports community to do your ignition?

Why I consider this community for my ignition is because this community has inspired overnight beyond doubt. ITs Motto actually rhymes with its vision.

How to power up

  • Step 1: You first of all go to your wallet. Sign in and input your posting key to activate the wallet.

  • Step 2: You then click on the drop down arrow close to Steem and then choose power up. Input the amount of steem you want to power up and then click Power up. After clicking power up, you click okay.

Screenshot_20220307-200430.png

Screenshot_20220307-200450.png

Screenshot_20220307-200502.png

![Screenshot_20220307-200517.png]
()

Cc,
@steem.sports

I invite @masudo @bethix and @lastbabe

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @bossj23
You're presently at 491 SP as opposed to this post
And your wallet shows no proof of power up in the last 7days. You picked this one because the contest rewards those with highest steem powered up

Actualmente estás en 491 SP Y su billetera no muestra ninguna prueba de encendido en los últimos 7 días. Elegiste este porque el concurso recompensa a aquellos con mayor steem.

But

pero

Your last power up was made on the 20th of February and this particular power up of 107.693 was done since the 17th of January.

Su último encendido se realizó el 20 de febrero y este encendido en particular de 107.693 se realizó desde el 17 de enero.

20220307_180114.jpg

Cc
@esteban85
@steem.sports

So should I change it? I actually did it because the aim of the contest is to show how to power up, why and the benefits

 3 years ago 

No you're not here to teach people how, why or benefits of power up.

If that's why then highest power up won't matter and you won't have picked that one to us

Okay..... That was actually the purpose of the contest in this community.. This is a contest I just did but thanks anyways for letting me know much earlier. I have adjusted it to something perfect. Hope it's okay this way?

 3 years ago 

Its good now.
The contest is about power up not to talk about it but mainly to do it .
The person with the highest steem powered up wins

So next time you can power up more

Just dont use a power up of almost 2months ago.
That's not good

Gracias amiga por la información, muy atenta! agradecida!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77