Participation In #club5050 || 230 steem Power Up || Aiming to Reach 5k Steem Power.

in Steem Sports🏈🏀⚾⚽🏁3 years ago


white-blank-page-yellow-textured-background.jpg
background image


Few days ago, I was informed about #club5050 from @steemitblog's post. This is a great initiative I must say. Today I am going to participate in this initiative by powering up 230 steem. As a result, I have reached 3143 sp. My next target is to achieve 5k sp by 2021. Also, I have a mindset to contribute more and more to build up the communities. I have delegated the maximum amount of my steem power to different communities.

image.png


"POWER UP"



image.png

  • Last week, I earned a total of 18.131 SBD. I converted all the SBD to steem from the market. Now, I am going to do a power-up of 230 steem.

image.png


image.png

My steemit wallet before power up


image.png

Total steem I power up


image.png

Total SP after I power Up.



Best Regards.

I am @boss75

Sort:  

.

 3 years ago 

Fantastic post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62241.82
ETH 2433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57