Delegated 500 sp in Steem Sports Community

in Steem Sports🏈🏀⚾⚽🏁3 years ago


image.png
background image source


"Delegation for Supporting Steem Sports"


  • I want to provide more value in the steemit. Als, I always want to increase my voting power. Increase in voting power means an increase in curation rewards.



image.png
Delegation Process- step 1



image.png
Delegation Process- step 2



image.png
After Delegation


  • As of today, I did a delegation of 500 sp. The highest amount of delegation in this community. Hopefully my target of delegating 1000 sp to our steem sports community account by the end of this month will be accomplished.


Best Regards.

I am @boss75

Sort:  

Que gran delegación amigo, un gran apoyo para la cuenta curadora de la comunidad.

 3 years ago 

Gracias ese apoyo para la comunidad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59193.30
ETH 2532.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47