New Contest / Enciende y gana con Steem Sports 🔥🚀 / Edicion # 10

in Steem Sports🏈🏀⚾⚽🏁2 years ago

20220315_024135.jpg

Image Created By @b-naj, using PixelLab App


15% rewards - @steem.sports

43.623 Steem Power Up

  • I went to my steemit wallet and had 1068.741 SP and 43.623 Steem as shown in the screenshot below.

    Screenshot from steemit wallet

  • I clicked on the steem balance and chose Power Up option from the drop list.

  • I was taken to a fill in page where i filled 43.623 Steem, and clicked on the Power Up button as shown in the screenshot below.

    Screenshot from steemit wallet

  • I later revised the details and validated the transaction process using my Private Active Key.

  • After the validation process, i was immediately taken back to my wallet and all details were updated, with a new SP of 1,112.364 as shown below.

    Screenshot from steemit wallet

How do you see yourself in the future within the Steemit platform?

  • I see myself setting good examples for others to follow.
  • I also see myself becoming a dolphin this year.
  • I see myself hosting contests for others to partake in and earn rewards as i hope to do now.

Why is it important to Power Up?

  • It gives your more control over activities on the steemit platform and much more freedom.
  • It serves as a strategic means of crypto investment as it helps you hold on to steem for a durable time period.
  • It influences the value of steem in a favorable manner for those who hold more steem.
  • It secures your asset in case of a hack and lose of account. If steem is left in steem balance, all asset can easily be lost, but when kept as SP through the power up process, it takes 30 days to power down before assets can be stolen, giving the owner of the account more time to try and retrieve the account.

Why did you choose the Steem Sports community to do your ignition?

  • I chose this community because i love sport so much. In as much as my team Manchester City drew against Crystal Palace today, i remain positive about us grabbing the title once more.

I invite @bongk , @lion99 and @rockana to partake in this contest



Thank you for your time. Blessed day to all! Steem on #club75

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44