Deligation to community and benifits of deligation and importance

in Steem Sports🏈🏀⚾⚽🏁2 years ago

Greetings


IMG_20220121_220640.png

My dear friends,how are you all? I hope by the grace of my almighty allah you will all be well. Delegation you all know what it is and you delegate your STEEM POWER (SP) to the community you like the most and you want to work in it. it.My Steem power is not so much but I love this community very much because this community is right with my choice i aslo and I want to work in it and I will continue to delete my SP to this community in the future. I am very passionate and excited sports and I am striving for a bright future for this community and I assure you that I will continue to support this community in the future.

  • There are alot benefits attached to delegating our Steem Power (SP) to another account.

  • Increasing the community account voting power which will enable it to curate all the members of the community averagly .

  • Delegation to community so every you are in eyes of team Delegating part of my Steem Power to this community provides important individual benefits

  • My goal is to delgate 500 sp in next 45 days.

  • I hope that the community account grow even more and so they can have the opportunity to support the content of all those who strive every day in their publications and hope for better future growth.

How To Delegate ?

First, go to https://steemworld.org/ on your browser. Sign in with your posting key and username like @artist1111.

Next, select Delegations and click on


Screenshot_20220121_214128.png

Next, enter the name of the account you want to delegate SP to (@steem.sports ) and the number of SP (80) you want to delegate, and click Ok.


Screenshot_2022_0121_214743.png

A pop-up window will appear, asking you to confirm; click Yes as shown in the screenshot down .


Screenshot_2022_0121_214540.png

Its enough just as simple as that. Before you delegate make sure you have enough Mana, and after that refresh the web page, to know if it was successful its easily you can do it. And here we go, I've Successfully delegated 80 STEEM to @steem.sports account.

I would like to invite @junaid , @safi and @muhib to join this contest and support the Steem Sports community.

Sort:  

Se aprecia mucho ese apoyo a la cuenta curadora, pues eso incrementa el poder de voto y en el futuro representaría mejores recompensas para todos.

 2 years ago 

Gracias hermano por tu apoyo

 2 years ago 

My pleasure and best wishes for community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53