#Club5050 Entry Steam Sports Community || Participation Entery || By @arslanaj

in Steem Sports🏈🏀⚾⚽🏁3 years ago

Assalam o Alaikum! (Hi All Stemians Friends)

How are you all? I hope you all are well and have a happy life. I am @arslanaj. Welcome to my blog.

And I'm very happy to be a part of it and I thank them for us to showcase their talents.

Specially Thanks for @steem.sports Community. And Sir @esteban85 Always Support and Appreciate. And if, we
doing a Good work, Than Always Try to appreciate for us. And told us that what we did mistakes. Again Bundle of Thanks Sir @esteban85.

image.png

Today, 23rd October 2021, in view of the initiative of this project, I am excited to be a part of this # club5050, I am 100% committed to the dynamics compliance as it will appear in my account and it will grow rapidly. Will, suppose I have the responsibility to shed 50% of everything that makes up my account.

My Participation

Here I have 7.730 SBD and I have 10 steem already in my wallet.

image.png

And I have to transfer SBD in to steem. I will transfer in to s teem my complete SBD.

image.png

image.png

Now in my wallet, I have 102 steem. And I have 0 SBD.

image.png

Now I will power up my steem that will be more than half. I will power up my 55 steem.

image.png

image.png

Now I have power up my 55 steem. And I have remaining 47 steem that I will be cash out.

image.png

image.png

Then see my wallet steem empty.

image.png

And I hope that I will learn more from it and that I will get some good things and explain it further and explain it in a very good way. Thank you😊

It is very important for me to understand this with this in mind so I am trying to value this thing in a very good way and move it forward because it is very beneficial for us and I # club5050 its importance and I understand the value.

Specially Thanks!

BestLeadership
@esteban85ADMIN 🏅 Administrador🏅
@titopxMOD 🏅Moderador
@tanhunter254MOD 🏅Moderador🏅
@boss75MOD 🏅🏅 Cricket Moderator 🏅🏅
@gustavomory2MOD 🌟🌟Moderador🌟 🌟
@trizandradesMOD ⭐ Moderador ⭐
@the-gorillaMOD 🍌 Moderator 🍌
@epirela22MOD 🏅Moderator
@mfabiolasa95MOD ⭐moderador⭐
@endingplagiarismMOD
@wentvMOD 🏅 Moderator
@sweetarcherMOD Archer Moderator🏹
@frafiomataleMOD Steem Sports Magazine Writer 🏀⚾
@steem.sportsMOD Curador oficial Steem.Sports
@yirbeelMOD ⚽Moderador⚽

Regards! @arslanaj

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Excelente publicación y felicidades por unirte al #club5050

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot Sir. I will doing My Best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59163.71
ETH 2527.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53