The best thing about football #club5050 @anayat

in Steem Sports🏈🏀⚾⚽🏁3 years ago

IMG_20200822_112136.jpg
FOOTBALL

The best thing about the football,as the title of the bolg, refers towards a lot of good quality of the football ⚽
In this blog I can't not highlight the every quality of the football but a little bit that I feel while playing football.
Helth and Fitness: as I have already posted a blog in which I had included that how I reduce my extra weight and feel better by playing football for months.
Football plays an important role towards my helth and fitness,and this beautiful game gave me the chance of quitting smoking like bad habits.
For me playing football in the morning is like playing football in the haven.
Just look at the beauty of the football ,that how it changes the Life of a lot of people.
What is you vew abou playing football.
Do support if you like this post.
Thank you. 😊

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It is always good to enjoy the game when you are really enjoying.

Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64