CONTEST || TURN ON AND WIN WITH STEEM SPORTS- THE POWERING UP CONTEST. || Content repost with new power up || FOURTEEN EDITION ||

in Steem Sports🏈🏀⚾⚽🏁2 years ago

POWER UP.png

Hello everyone,

I am really glad to present my participation in the sports powering up contest entitled "Turn on and win with steem sports.

It is very important to ensure that community members increase their steem power in other to help increase members' rewards in general.

As such I am grateful to steem sports for helping to encourage members in the steem sports community to power up for their good and get rewarded as well. I will therefore start by answering the question that was proposed in the contest outline. Below are my thoughts on those questions ;


How do you see yourself in the future within the Steemit platform?


Powering up is very key on the blockchain. As such I advocate joining the club initiative on the blockchain. Currently, I am participating in both club75 and club5050 and I, therefore, see myself to be joining club100 in the next few months.


Why is it important to Power Up?


Powering up helps one to gain more steem power that is SP. The SP when accumulated high will help to the curate of making the owner rewards others with quality, content. The more steem power available will help make one be able to also share or delegate some of their SP to either an individual or a community to increase curation rewards. Delegate


Why did you choose the Steem Sports community to do your ignition?


It is very important to select a community to be committed to. The major reason why I chose this community is that I love sports and it is the only thing I write about on the blockchain. Although I also normally write about my daily game and my town in ten pictures the favorite one I normally love doing. I can confidently say I spend about 80% of my extra time apart from work on sports, which includes football, handball, hockey tennis, and others.


In the process of powering up, it is very good to always make it a point to share your thoughts for others to see the benefits of powering up.


Below shows the details of my account before I did the power-up.


Screenshot_20220411-071011_2.png

There was a percentage increase of over 90% in my steem power. As a result, I have been able to join the #club100 initiative to help promote boost my steem power and my curation.



Screenshot_20220411-071041.png


Below shows the details of my account after powering up. This, however, indicates the details of my steem remaining after powering up.

Screenshot_20220411-071117_2.png


10% payout has been set to steem.sports.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65860.84
ETH 3017.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70