Concurso| Háblanos de tu luchador favorito (lucha libre) por @adri78| Concurso| Tell us about your favorite wrestler (lucha libre) by @adri78/ #Steem Sports 🏀⚾🏁⚽

in Steem Sports🏈🏀⚾⚽🏁3 years ago

Hola chicos y chicas de esta grandiosa comunidad Steem Sports 🏀⚾🏁⚽ en especial a todos los que participaremos en este luchador concurso

Hello guys and girls of this great community Steem Sports 🏀⚾🏁⚽ especially to all of us who will be participating in this fighting contest

image.png
imagen editada en https://www.canva.com/ fuente
image edited at https://www.canva.com/ source

image.png

Cada día mas contenta de poder participar en estos grandiosos concursos que siempre nos trae @steem.sports les presento mi participación que será con la ex-marine, invisible, luchadora y super estrella estadounidense

Every day I am more and more happy to be able to participate in these great contests that @steem.sports always brings us, I present to you my participation which will be with the ex-marine, invisible, fighter and American superstar.

~~~~~Lacey Evans ~~~~~


image.png
fuente source

Elegí a Lacey Evans para este concurso y así contarles sobre una noticia que impacto al mundo, se decía que ella esta muertas y lo que siempre veíamos en sus presentaciones era a un fantasma, un día cuando ella realizaba su entrada para dar comienzo a las luchas se dijo que ella tristemente falleció posiblemente por unas luces que le cayeron encima justo antes de entrar al ring. Al no haber podido terminar esa entrada por la razón que fuera decían que el alma de Lacey Evans estaba penando y no podía continuar.

I chose Lacey Evans for this contest to tell you about a news that shocked the world, it was said that she was dead and what we always saw in her presentations was a ghost, one day when she was making her entrance to start the fights it was said that she sadly died possibly because of some lights that fell on her just before entering the ring. When she was unable to finish her entrance for whatever reason, it was said that Lacey Evans' soul was grieving and she could not continue.


Todo fue publicidad, luego de su aparición tuvo innumerables luchas y las mejores fueron con su mayor rival hija de su amor RIC Flair Charlotte Flair, pero resulto ser que Lacey Evans quedo embarazada del papa RIC Flair 😱 y tuvo que abandonar la lucha libre.

It was all publicity, after her appearance she had countless fights and the best ones were with her biggest rival daughter of her love RIC Flair Charlotte Flair, but it turned out that Lacey Evans got pregnant by daddy RIC Flair 😱 and had to leave wrestling.

RIC Flair

image.png
fuente source
licencia license

~~~~~Mi trabajo~~~~~

Este trabajo que realice fue muy sencillo, no quedo muy bonito porque no se dibujar y quiero que sepan que este es mi primer dibujo que he realizado para esta grandiosa comunidad deportiva Steem Sports 🏀⚾🏁⚽, pero lo hice con mucho amor para el disfrute de ustedes 🧡 y para esto únicamente utilice:

  • Lápiz
  • Creyones
  • Hoja blanca

~~~~~My work~~~~~

This work I did was very simple, it was not very nice because I do not know how to draw and I want you to know that this is my first drawing that I have done for this great sports community Steem Sports 🏀⚾🏁⚽, but I did it with love for your enjoyment 🧡 and for this I only used:

  • Pencil
  • Crayons
  • White sheet


Así comencé a dibujar / That's how I started drawing
image.png

Segundo paso / Second step
image.png

Tercer paso / Third step
image.png

Cuarto paso / Fourth step
image.png

Mi dibujo 🥳 My drawing 🥳

image.png

Dios mío, les cuento para hacer esa boca y nariz me costo muchísimo 😭 pero muy pronto aprenderé a dibujar gracias a la oportunidad que me brinda esta comunidad.

  • Todas las fotos fueron tomadas desde mi teléfono REDMI NOTE (9)
  • El traductor utilizado para este contenido fue deepl.com
  • Este contenido cumple con la configuración del 15% para la cuenta de curación @steem.sports

Oh my God, I tell you, to make that mouth and nose cost me a lot 😭 but very soon I will learn how to draw thanks to the opportunity that this community gives me.

  • All photos were taken from my REDMI NOTE (9) phone.
  • The translator used for this content was deepl.com
  • This post is set up with 15% for the @steem.sports curation account.

Esta participación cumple con las mas de 500 palabras para su validación y mi entrada al concurso.

This entry meets the 500+ word requirement for validation and my entry into the contest.


image.png

También hago constar que es único, original y sin plagio verificado en la página smallseotools.com

I also state that it is unique, original and non-plagiarized and verified on the website smallseotools.com


image.png

Concluida ya mi participación quiero informarles que desde hoy me uno al #club75 y estoy segura que cumplo con los requisitos, gracias a la iniciativa que nos comparte @steem.sports y que gracias al comunicado realizado en un post “LO QUE DEBES SABER DE LOS CLUB: club#5050, club#75, club#100 - SE PARTE DE ELLOS!!” estoy de acuerdo con los beneficios que me brindara el #club75 para mi futuro en esta gran plataforma steemit y tambien estoy segura que mas adelante me uniré al #club100 🥳

Having already concluded my participation I want to inform you that from today I join the #club75 and I am sure that I meet the requirements, thanks to the initiative shared by @steem.sports and that thanks to the statement made in a post "WHAT YOU SHOULD KNOW ABOUT THE CLUBS: club#5050, club#75, club#100 - BE PART OF THEM! !" I agree with the benefits that #club75 will bring me for my future in this great steemit platform and I am also sure that later on I will join #club100 🥳


image.png

Actualmente en mi billetera cuento con un poder de: 61.886 STEEM POWER, Pero también cuento con un saldo a favor de: 6.680 STEEM y $ 0.545 SBD el cual utilizare el total de ese saldo a favor para realizar mi POWER UP 🚀🚀🚀

Currently in my wallet I count with a power of: 61,886 STEEM POWER, But I also count with a balance in favor of: 6.680 STEEM and $ 0.545 SBD which I will use the total of that balance in favor to make my POWER UP 🚀🚀🚀


image.png

Con los $ 0.545 SBD podre comprar 6.374 STEEM más 6.680 = 13.054 STEEM para encender.

With the $ 0.545 SBD I will be able to buy 6.374 STEEM plus 6.680 = 13.054 STEEM to turn on


image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Ahora les demostrare que tengo el 100% de POWER UP 💘 y que soy legible para el #club75 y que soy una gran luchadora igual que Lacey Evans.

Now I will prove to you that I have 100% POWER UP 💘 and that I am legible for #club75 and that I am a great fighter just like Lacey Evans.


image.png

image.png

Aprovecho este espacio para invitar a tres personas a unirse en este concurso, la primera y especial, la que me trajo a este maravilloso mundo de steemit: 💚 @omjng 💚 y las otras dos @norma16 y @norbemigbe87 vengan a luchar conmigo mis amigas y que gane la mejor, ustedes también son muy buenas luchadoras.

I take this space to invite three people to join in this contest, the first and special one, the one who brought me to this wonderful world of steemit: 💚 @omjng 💚 and the other two @norma16 and @norbemigbe87 come and fight with me my friends and may the best one win, you are also very good fighters.

Fin de mi participación, los quiero mucho y que Dios los bendiga

End of my participation, I love you very much and God bless you

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Gracias por tu participación

 3 years ago 

waoooooo

This is great work you have done. I love your drawing.

All the best in the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33