Contest | Challenge Of The Week Year 2022 Steem Sports Community | Entry By @abdullhahsafdar

Hello

To the admin moderators and members of steem sports. I hope you are all well and I'm also well. Today i am here to participate in this contest and created a magazine cover for sports and banners hope you liked.

Sports Magazine Cover

1_20220108_183449_0000.png

magazine cover created and edited by @abdullhahsafdar on canva

Sports banner

This was a little difficult for me to choose which one is best. Therefore I shared both with you:)

png_20220108_233034_0000.png

png_20220109_001906_0000.png

banner created and edited by @abdullhahsafdar on canva

No copyright issue for steem sports community. The can use these designs anywhere they need:).
I invited my friends @aminasafdar @sabanaqsh @shezikhan to participate in this contest.

So these are designs created by me. Hopefully you will like them. Thanks for reading. Bye bye.

cc:

@steem.sports
@esteban85
@gustavomory2
@titopx
@epirela22

Sort:  

Good post post my friend.

Thank you dear:)

 3 years ago 

Me gustaron los banners.

MOD.png

Thank you... you banner is also good☺

 3 years ago 

Gracias por participar te invito a participar en el proceso de verificación

Hello admin @esteban85 thank you and can you tell me the verification process. Actually I'm new here so I don't know much

El Banner quedó muy bien amigo, pero la portada de revista quedó fantástica, la verdad que esa edición a sido muy buena.

thank you thank you so much for appreciation:)

Great work brother👐

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63