Contest Predictions of Ligue 1. Matchday 22. 21-01/22-01/23-01 || By @abduljawad002

in Steem Sports🏈🏀⚾⚽🏁2 years ago


lig.png

Source

Good day to everyone in this noble community @Steem Sports it’s another game week in my favorite league in football where my favorite player is I refer to him as “My GOAT” he is Lionel Messi am sure all my fellow Messi fans can relate to this feeling anyways am here to submit my predictions for this match week and good luck to all my fellow participants. May the best man win.

4.png

MY PREDICTIONS

Friday, January 21

Team.Team.Results.Winner.Outstanding player
O. LyonSt Etienne3 - 1O. LyonMoussa Dembele

Saturday, January 22

Team.Team.Results.Winner.Outstanding player
LilleStade Brestois2 - 1LilleBurak Yilmaz
lensO. Marseille2 - 2DrawDimitri Payet

Sunday, January 23

TeamTeamResultsWinner.Oustanding player
MetzNice2 - 1MetzIbrahima Naine
AngersTroyes2 - 0AngersSofiane Boufal
MontpelierMonaco2 - 3MonacoWissam Ben yedder
BordeauxStrasbourg1 - 3StrasbourgKevin Gamiero
ClermontRennes0 - 4RennesGaetan Laborde
NantesLorient1 - 1DrawLudovic Blas
RheimsParis st Germain0 - 3Paris st GermainKylian Mbape

I will like to send my regards to @edgarduiz for organizing this contest and once again good luck to my fellow contestants.
Thank you.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Gracias por tu participación

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99