Short video with the Mandalorian land speeder - My first stop motion lego footage ...

in My Art Tribe4 years ago

Today, while me and my children were enjoying some new #lego sets from #starwars series, i've thought to give a try on taking my first stop motion footage with the famous mandalorian an his land speeder ...

I must agree, that i've just set it up the entire environment in a quick improvisational style, no lights placed, i've just took the footage and i can say that for the average six seconds that the brain of human is processing a song or a video, especially when it's unknown and totally new material, there's a need of 24 photos, more or less ...

I can say that it's fun the entire process and soon me and my children will create new videos and we'll insert our own compositions in terms of soundtracks :)

Regards people and hopefully you'll enjoy my very first stop motion video i've ever took ...

Ciao a tutti #steemians ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72