Sort:  

Awesome contemporary #artworks approached by you @llipsky

Beside composing my music :) i am combining the art of of painting ( like an apprentice) :) with the art of sculpting ... Sometimes me and my children combine the art of lego too :) I am using oil colours for painting the clay sculptures ... Hope you'll enjoy our ideas :)

Regards.

WhatsApp Image 2021-02-07 at 23.50.05 (1).jpeg

What medium do you use to sculpt?

Regards @llipsky

Thanks for your comment.

I guess you've ment on the environment where i am creating through the term mediu, right?

I am a humble musician trying to express through different forms of art...

https://luciannagy.com/

mobility, lockdown, airborne ..that's what i see

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70880.42
ETH 3658.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75