#GreenHouseGamers recent gameplay

NASCAR heat 3

This is a demo version that I found in PlayStation Store demo/ free games area. Apparently you can race 12 trial races in this pretty large free demo . Driving through the dirt truck series was entertaining and slightly challenging . I have always enjoyed driving/ racing games and any experience that feels and sounds as real as this, is a huge plus. If I can find a cheap full version of this game, I will be plying it again soon.

Horror Stories DEMO

This was a interesting albeit very short demo. It is in retro 8 bit game from the 80's. The goal is to run room from room trying to avoid the Jason- esque killer looking for you. In some rooms their are tools to use in which traps cn be activted that will injure and kill the deranged masked murder on your trail.

CONTRA : Rogue Corps Demo

I was excited about this one just for nostalgic reasons. Contra was one of the first games I ever played a a kid. This version is sleek and in a 3d world . The firepower is there as you shoot through hordes of enemies. Just as I was getting use to the dual stick usage needed to circumvent the world the demo ended leaving me wanting more.


Thank You for viewing this post and please subscribe to the channel for more games & more.

#GreenHouseGamers
#Gamer4Life
#SteemOn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62956.16
ETH 2588.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74