ALL GANJA LOVERS WELCOME, FEEL FREE TO ASK ANYTHING IWILL HELP U WITH ANY ISSUE/QUESTN UHAVE

I thought this would be the perfect time a blog about cannabis and its medical functions live now in Germany and it has become recently medically legal here about 3 years ago since then my life has been on an upward momentum not so stressed out have a baby now 17 months old of course I'm not a Pot head smoking all day every day for the kid but I do have my occasional J here in there I understand that for some people they just don't understand or they just cannot handle the psychoactive effects cannabis to those people I would say try maybe a week or strange until you find the right one for you or try some Rick Simpson oil or may be ingesting it in a different way such as vaporizing or space cakes .. I would like to make this community a very strong one with very honest opinions even if they are bad experiences we can only learn from those bad experiences which I consider never a bad experience or a bad trip because those are the ones that you come out remembering what just happened and it will be the change you for the good better for the worse now that's more into psychedelics let's get back into Ganja language let's talk with what is everyone's favorite strain to begin with that should be easy mine at the moment is Baker Street at 23% THC 90% indica 10% sativa remember guys there is no wrong or right answer to this question if you guess my next second favourite strain right then I will send you extra Reward Points for you other than that I will all replies let's see where we had from you happy trails guys have a great one thanks for listening

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99