[Short Story Multi-language En-Sp-Cn] Waterfall - Cascada - 瀑布

English Spanish Chinese

Some time ago I published a series of short stories as part of creativity exercises, now, I am using these short stories as a basis to develop a series of publications in the three most spoken languages of the world, partly as a curiosity and partly as a way to entertain myself :)

Hace algún tiempo publiqué una serie de cuentos como parte de ejercicios de creatividad. Ahora, estoy usando estos cuentos para escribir publicaciones en los tres idiomas más hablados del mundo, en parte como curiosidad y en parte como una forma de entretenerme. :)

不久前,我发表了一系列故事,作为创造力练习的一部分。 现在,我正在使用这些故事以世界上三种最广泛使用的语言撰写文章,部分是出于好奇,另一部分是为了娱乐自己。 :)


portada.png

Source: PxHere

Waterfall Cascada 瀑布

I hear the water fall.

A gentle breeze envelops me, I feel like my body cools and relaxes.

The monotone sound, for the most part, barely has some variations due to the drops of water falling in places different from their predecessors, due to the effect of the light breeze that changes their trajectories very little.

I see the place and I am breathing with great peace and calm, it is a perfect place to meditate.

I got here... although I don't remember where I came from... I'm not sure how I got there either.

Wait... shouldn't I be worried about this?

I am not worried, but I am surprised that I am not worried.

It's like it's normal for me to be here, but I don't know where this "Here" is.

My body moves according to my thinking, but I can perceive that there is something different... I see, it is as if I did not move by the use of my muscles but by my thought or will.

The sound of the water gets louder, I can almost feel that the water is warm.

What about the color? Now I notice that I see everything in gray-scale...

Hey!

I just jumped out of bed and ran to the bathroom in my hotel room. I almost suffered a humiliating incident that shouldn't happen to an adult.

With the Jet-lang and the medication I took to sleep and reset my biological clock to the new time zone, my body was not sufficiently alert and I almost ended up spilling my urine on myself.

Ufff!

That was close.

Escucho caer el agua.

Una suave brisa me envuelve, siento que mi cuerpo se enfría y se relaja.

El sonido monótono, en su mayor parte, apenas tiene algunas variaciones debido a las gotas de agua que caen en lugares diferentes a sus predecesores, debido al efecto de la ligera brisa que cambia muy poco sus trayectorias.

Veo el lugar y respiro con mucha paz y tranquilidad, es un lugar perfecto para meditar.

Llegué aquí... aunque no recuerdo de dónde vengo... tampoco estoy seguro de cómo llegué allí.

Espera... ¿no debería preocuparme por esto?

No estoy preocupado, pero me sorprende que no esté preocupado.

Es como si fuera normal para mí estar aquí, pero no sé dónde está este "Aquí".

Mi cuerpo se mueve según mi pensamiento, pero puedo percibir que hay algo diferente... ya veo, es como si no me moviera por el uso de mis músculos sino por mi pensamiento o voluntad.

El sonido del agua se hace más fuerte, casi puedo sentir que el agua está tibia.

¿Y el color? Ahora noto que veo todo en escala de grises...

¡Oye!

Salté de la cama y corrí al baño de mi habitación de hotel. Casi sufro un incidente humillante que no debería sucederle a un adulto.

Con el Jet-lang y la medicación que tomé para dormir y restablecer mi reloj biológico a la nueva zona horaria, mi cuerpo no estaba lo suficientemente alerta y casi terminé derramando mi orina sobre mí mismo.

¡Ufff!

Eso estuvo cerca.

我听到水流了。

微风轻拂,笼罩着我,我感到身体凉爽放松。

单调的声音在大多数情况下几乎没有变化,这是由于水滴在比其前身落在不同地方的缘故,这是由于微风的作用几乎没有改变其轨迹。

我看到这个地方,呼吸得很平静,这是一个完美的冥想场所。

我到了这里...即使我不记得我来自哪里...我也不确定如何到达那里。

等等...我不应该为此担心吗?

我并不担心这一点,但与此同时,令我惊讶的是我并不担心这一点。

整个地方让我觉得自己在这个地方很正常,但是我不知道“这个地方”在哪里。

我的身体按照我的思想运动,但是我可以感觉到有些不同……我知道,好像我不是通过肌肉运动而是通过思想或意志运动。

水的声音越来越大,我几乎可以感觉到水是温暖的。

和颜色?现在我注意到我看到了所有灰度图像...

我跳下床奔向我的酒店房间浴室。我几乎遭受了成年人不应该遭受的侮辱性事件。

有了Jet-lang和药物,我入睡并将生物钟重置为新的时区,我的身体不够警觉,几乎尿失了。

哦!

这几乎是一个尴尬的结局。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44