[Short Story Multi-language En-Sp-Cn] Old ghosts, new places - Viejos fantasmas, nuevos lugares - 老鬼,新地方

English Spanish Chinese

Some time ago I published a series of short stories as part of creativity exercises, now, I am using these short stories as a basis to develop a series of publications in the three most spoken languages of the world, partly as a curiosity and partly as a way to entertain myself :)

Hace algún tiempo publiqué una serie de cuentos como parte de ejercicios de creatividad. Ahora, estoy usando estos cuentos para escribir publicaciones en los tres idiomas más hablados del mundo, en parte como curiosidad y en parte como una forma de entretenerme. :)

不久前,我发表了一系列故事,作为创造力练习的一部分。 现在,我正在使用这些故事以世界上三种最广泛使用的语言撰写文章,部分是出于好奇,另一部分是为了娱乐自己。 :)


portada.png

Source: PxHere

Old ghosts, new places Viejos fantasmas, nuevos lugares 老鬼,新地方

I am shaking without being able to control my body.

I already feel that I am going to fall to the ground and that my heart is going to stop.

I'm scared!

To much fear!

What is she?!

How do we end up like this?

I was in the underground transport. I was returning from work after a particularly long day. I was upset and resentful, recently my partner left me and I found out that she had been unfaithful for a long time.

I wanted to look for an adventure, with the idea that 'if one person leaves, another can come', but I was so busy at work that I didn't have time for that.

I got off at my station and the platform was quite full of people, for it was so late there were a lot of people, that shows that definitely life and activity in a big city is constant. You know: 'Money never sleeps'

As I was walking towards the stairs, I saw her. A voluptuous silhouette, long black hair, simple clothes that did not hide her good figure.

I don't know why, I was an idiot and I had the bad idea of approaching and touching her, that would be an abuse and if she yelled I would be accused of sexual harassment, it was something stupid, but my head seemed like it was not working well.

I did, suddenly everything froze, I felt that there was no one else in the whole place.

She stopped abruptly with my hand on her butt, my hand was cold, like I had just grabbed a piece of frozen meat.

The lights flickered for a second and my hand lost what it was playing. I saw her suddenly several meters in front of me. she turned and I saw the front of her body.

THAT can't be a woman!

I felt my whole body shaking, my hand was still gripping the air, but that no longer mattered.

The light flashed again and when I could see THAT it was so close that my face was inches from it.

That thing has no face!

There is only an abyss where there should be a face, it has no facial features, there is no glancing, but I can feel its look full of hatred.

I felt something much colder in my chest and I lowered my eyes, the hand of that thing was crossing my body, there was no blood, but that did not relieve me, rather it made me more afraid.

I fell to the ground, my heart was stopped, my body was out of my control, my expression was of pure surprise and I could hear the voices of the people around as my senses were fading.

"What happened?"

"Call someone!"

"I think it's an attack, I'm going for one of the operators"

"What happened to her hair? It's turning white all of a sudden!"

"Quick! The paramedics are coming, make way!"

Estoy temblando sin poder controlar mi cuerpo.

Ya siento que me voy a caer al suelo y que mi corazón se va a parar.

¡Estoy asustado!

¡Demasiado miedo!

¡¿Que es ella?!

¿Cómo terminamos así?

Estaba en el transporte subterráneo. Regresaba del trabajo después de un día particularmente largo. Estaba molesto y resentido, recientemente mi pareja me dejó y me enteré que me había sido infiel durante mucho tiempo.

Quería buscar una aventura, con la idea de que 'si una persona se va, otra puede venir', pero estaba tan ocupado en el trabajo que no tenía tiempo para eso.

Me bajé en mi estación y el andén estaba bastante lleno de gente, era tan tarde pero había mucha gente, eso demuestra que definitivamente la vida y la actividad en una gran ciudad es constante. Ya sabes: 'El dinero nunca duerme'

Mientras caminaba hacia las escaleras, la vi. Una silueta voluptuosa, cabello largo y negro, ropa sencilla que no ocultaba su buena figura.

No sé por qué, fuí un idiota y tuve la mala idea de acercarme y tocarla, eso sería un abuso y si ella gritaba me acusarían de acoso sexual, era algo estúpido, pero mi cabeza parecía que no estaba funcionando bien.

Lo hice, de repente todo se congeló, sentí que no había nadie más en todo el lugar.

Se detuvo abruptamente con mi mano en su trasero, mi mano estaba fría, como si acabara de agarrar un trozo de carne congelada.

Las luces parpadearon por un segundo y mi mano perdió lo que estaba tocando. La vi de repente a varios metros frente a mí. se volvió y vi el frente de su cuerpo.

¡ESO no puede ser una mujer!

Sentí que todo mi cuerpo temblaba, mi mano seguía agarrando el aire, pero eso ya no importaba.

La luz brilló de nuevo y cuando pude ver, ESO estaba tan cerca que mi cara estaba a centímetros de ella.

¡Esa cosa no tiene cara!

Solo hay un abismo donde debería haber un rostro, no tiene rasgos faciales, no hay ojos, pero puedo sentir su mirada llena de odio.

Sentí algo mucho más frío en mi pecho y bajé la mirada, la mano de esa cosa atravesaba mi cuerpo, no había sangre, pero eso no me alivió, más bien me dio más miedo.

Caí al suelo, mi corazón se detuvo, mi cuerpo estaba fuera de mi control, mi expresión era de pura sorpresa y podía escuchar las voces de la gente alrededor mientras mis sentidos se desvanecían.

"¿Que pasó?"

"¡Llama a alguien!"

"Creo que es un ataque, voy por uno de los operadores"

"¿Qué le pasó a su cabello? ¡Se está poniendo blanco de repente!"

"¡Rápido! ¡Vienen los paramédicos, abran paso!"

我发抖,无法控制自己的身体。

我已经感觉到我会跌倒在地,我的心会停止。

我害怕!

我太害怕了!

她是什么 ?!

我们怎么会这样?

我在地铁上。漫长的一天后,我下班回家。我感到沮丧和不满,最近我的伴侣离开了我,我发现他很久以来对我不忠。

我想寻找一个冒险,当时的想法是“如果一个人离开,另一个人可以来”,但是我忙于工作,以至于我没有时间这样做。

我在车站下车,平台上挤满了人,虽然很晚,但人很多。这表明大城市的生活和活动不会停止。你知道:“金钱永不眠”

当我走向楼梯时,我看到了她。妖艳的轮廓,一头乌黑的长发,朴素的衣服没有掩饰她的好身材。

我不知道为什么。我是个白痴,我有一个不好的主意接近并抚摸她,那是一种虐待,如果她尖叫他们会指控我性骚扰,那是愚蠢的事,但我的头似乎在这个时候不能正常工作。

我做到了,突然一切都冻结了。我觉得整个地方都没人了。

我一把手放到她的屁股上,她突然停了下来。我的手很冷,好像刚抓了一块冷冻肉。

灯光闪烁了一秒钟,我的手失去了正在玩的东西。我突然看见她在我面前几米远。他转身,我看到了他身体的前部。

不可能是女人!

我感到自己的整个身体都在颤抖,我的手仍在呼吸,但这不再重要。

灯光再次闪烁,当我看见的时候,那太近了,我的脸离那只有几英寸。

那东西没脸!

只有一个深渊应该有一张脸。她没有五官,没有眼睛,但我可以感觉到她带着仇恨的表情看着我。

我的胸口有些冰冷,我低下头,她的手穿过我的身体,进入我的胸部。没有血迹,但是那并没有使我放松,反而使我更加害怕。

我跌倒在地,心跳停止,我的身体失控,我的表情纯粹是令人惊讶,当我的感官消退时,我可以听到周围人的声音。

“发生了什么?”

“呼叫某人!”

“我认为这是一种攻击,我要去一名运营商”

“她的头发怎么了?突然变成白了!”

“快!医护人员来了,让路!”

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43