[Short Story Multi-language En-Sp-Cn] My daughters - Mis hijas - 我的女儿们

English Spanish Chinese

Some time ago I published a series of short stories as part of creativity exercises, now, I am using these short stories as a basis to develop a series of publications in the three most spoken languages of the world, partly as a curiosity and partly as a way to entertain myself :)

Hace algún tiempo publiqué una serie de cuentos como parte de ejercicios de creatividad. Ahora, estoy usando estos cuentos para escribir publicaciones en los tres idiomas más hablados del mundo, en parte como curiosidad y en parte como una forma de entretenerme. :)

不久前,我发表了一系列故事,作为创造力练习的一部分。 现在,我正在使用这些故事以世界上三种最广泛使用的语言撰写文章,部分是出于好奇,另一部分是为了娱乐自己。 :)


portada.png

Source: PxHere

My daughters Mis hijas 我的女儿们

Do you know how to recognize a fake smile?

Not so much because of the micro-expressions of the face, but because of the brightness in the eyes, most of the false smiles that I have seen do not reach the eyes, everything else is perfect, but the brightness in the eyes has difficulty to manufacture.

I am out for a walk with my daughters and they play animatedly, I see their sincere smiles and they fill me with joy, they make me smile too. I love them very much, I really love my little daughters very much.

They are filling with leaves while they play animatedly, I can feel the smell in the environment that tells me that it is autumn, that melancholic time of the fall of the leaves. Fortunately, in our locality the seasons are not very marked, just enough so that we can differentiate each of the four quarters of each year.

My daughters laugh loudly and I let them be just as they liked to be. They are full of energy and it is good that we can go for a walk so that they use that energy and enjoy contact with nature. Soon it will be time to return, well, actually it will be in a few hours, but when you are enjoying good company it always seems that time together is not enough and that the time of separation is too close.

They are a bit like their mother, also a bit like myself. I wish I had more time, but my work trip is very close and the schedules do not leave me better options.

After the divorce, the separation was very calm. It sounds like crazy, but my character is usually very calm, I am somewhat puzzled about the reason for the divorce, but my wife ... ex-wife, firmly argued irreconcilable differences and insisted on a separation, then a divorce.

Some colleagues pointed out to me that it could be the intervention of a third party, a matter of infidelity, I did not believe it, but I sent it to investigate. Nothing was discovered that was suspected, it just seems that there is no one else in this relationship.

The separation request was so weird that I really still don't get it right. I accepted her, after all, she seemed extremely unhappy when I was around. But, I don't have a clear idea of the reason for that.

Now, we reach a good level of agreements and I can go out for walks with my daughters frequently, I also go to parent meetings and events. Those who find out about our situation see us as freaks. I think they are right, but I have always been considered a strange subject, perhaps that is what exhausted my ex-wife and preferred to separate.

My daughters continue to play, they are very intelligent and they know that the family we have is not like those of their friends, but it seems that in general terms it has not affected them, after all, we do not fight and we get along in a very civilized way.

Perhaps too civilized ... A colleague gave me a very interesting interpretation and left me wondering, it could be that my wife was putting me to the test, subjecting the relationship to a kind of experiment to see if I would react or let her go.

If the colleague's interpretation is true, then I am not the only one who needs to go to the therapist to seek psychological and emotional counseling. Well, I think it's crazy to disrupt a stable relationship for reasons like that.

It's like people who say that to show love you have to be jealous or even a little aggressive and possessive ... If that's the case, I may have a defect in my head, because I've never felt the desire to subdue anyone to be my property.

Time is running out, we have to go back. My daughters are a little tired, but they look happy, their eyes are bright, their clothes and hair are very messy, their breaths show that they are wanting to get some sleep.

I took them in my arms as we walked to their grandparents' house, where they now live with their mother. I see my father-in-law and my mother-in-law waiting for us in the distance, they don't understand our situation very well either, but they consider it good that we don't affect the girls too much.

My daughters close their eyes confidently and their faces still have traces of smiles.

God! I really love my daughters!

¿Sabes reconocer una sonrisa falsa?

No tanto por las microexpresiones del rostro, sino por el brillo en los ojos, la mayoría de las sonrisas falsas que he visto no llegan a los ojos, todo lo demás es perfecto, pero el brillo en los ojos no es facil de falsificar.

Salgo a caminar con mis hijas y juegan animadas, veo sus sonrisas sinceras y me llenan de alegría, me hacen sonreír también. Las amo mucho, realmente amo mucho a mis hijas pequeñas.

Se van llenando de hojas mientras juegan animadamente, puedo sentir el olor en el ambiente que me dice que es otoño, esa época melancólica de la caída de las hojas. Afortunadamente, en nuestra localidad las temporadas no están muy marcadas, solo lo suficiente para que podamos diferenciar cada uno de los cuatro trimestres de cada año.

Mis hijas se ríen a carcajadas y las dejo ser como les gustaba ser. Están llenos de energía y es bueno que podamos dar un paseo para que utilicen esa energía y disfruten del contacto con la naturaleza. Pronto será el momento de volver, bueno, en realidad será en unas horas, pero cuando estás disfrutando de una buena compañía siempre parece que el tiempo juntos no es suficiente y que el tiempo de la separación está demasiado cerca.

Son un poco como su madre, también un poco como yo. Ojalá tuviera más tiempo, pero mi viaje de trabajo está muy cerca y los horarios no me dejan mejores opciones.

Tras el divorcio, la separación fue muy tranquila. Parece una locura, pero mi personalidad suele ser muy tranquila, estoy algo desconcertado por el motivo del divorcio, pero mi esposa... ex-esposa, argumentó firmemente diferencias irreconciliables e insistió en una separación, luego un divorcio.

Algunos compañeros me señalaron que podría ser la intervención de un tercero, un asunto de infidelidad, no lo creí, pero lo envié a investigar. No se descubrió nada de lo que se sospechaba, solo parece que no hay nadie más en esta relación.

La solicitud de separación fue tan extraña que todavía no la entiendo bien. La acepté, después de todo, ella parecía extremadamente infeliz cuando yo estaba cerca. Pero no tengo una idea clara de la razón de eso.

Ahora, logramos un buen nivel de acuerdos y puedo salir a caminar con mis hijas con frecuencia, también voy a reuniones de padres y eventos. Aquellos que se enteran de nuestra situación nos ven como anormales. Creo que tienen razón, pero siempre me han considerado un poco extraño, quizás eso es lo que agotó a mi ex-mujer y prefirió separarse.

Mis hijas siguen jugando, son muy inteligentes y saben que la familia que tenemos no es como la de sus amigas, pero parece que en términos generales no les ha afectado, al fin y al cabo, no nos peleamos y nos llevamos bien, de una manera muy civilizada.

Quizás demasiado civilizada... Un colega me dio una interpretación muy interesante y me dejó preguntándome, podría ser que mi esposa me estuviera poniendo a prueba, sometiendo la relación a una especie de experimento para ver si reaccionaba o la dejaba ir. .

Si la interpretación del colega es cierta, entonces no soy el único que necesita acudir al terapeuta para buscar asesoramiento psicológico y emocional. Bueno, creo que es una locura romper una relación estable por razones como esa.

Es como la gente que dice que para mostrar amor hay que estar celoso o incluso un poco agresivo y posesivo... Si ese es el caso, puede que yo tenga un defecto en mi cabeza, porque nunca he sentido el deseo de someter a nadie a ser de mi propiedad.

El tiempo se acaba, tenemos que volver. Mis hijas están un poco cansadas, pero se ven felices, sus ojos están brillantes, su ropa y su cabello están muy desordenados, su respiración muestra que están deseando dormir.

Las tomé en mis brazos mientras caminábamos hacia la casa de sus abuelos, donde ahora viven con su madre. Veo a mi suegro y a mi suegra esperándonos a lo lejos, ellos tampoco entienden muy bien nuestra situación, pero consideran como algo bueno que no afectemos demasiado a las niñas.

Mis hijas cierran los ojos con confianza y sus rostros todavía tienen rastros de sonrisas.

¡Dios! ¡Realmente amo a mis hijas!

你能认出假的笑容吗?

并不是因为脸部的微表情,而是因为眼睛闪闪发光,我见过的大多数假笑都没有伸到眼睛,其他所有东西都是完美的,但是眼睛的亮度并不容易假出来。

我和我的女儿们散步,他们玩得很热闹,我看到他们真诚的微笑,使我充满喜悦,他们也使我微笑。我非常爱他们,我真的非常爱我的小女儿。

他们在玩动画的过程中充满了树叶,我能感觉到环境中的气味,告诉我是秋天,那是秋天落叶的忧郁时期。幸运的是,在我们镇上,季节不是很明显,只是足够使我们可以区分每年四个季度中的每个季度。

我的女儿大声笑出来,我让他们成为自己喜欢的样子。它们充满能量,我们可以散步以使他们使用这种能量并享受与大自然的接触是一件好事。很快就该回来了,好吧,实际上是在几个小时内,但是当您享受良好的陪伴时,总是在一起的时间似乎还不够,分离的时间也太近了。

他们有点像他们的母亲,也有点像我。我希望自己有更多的时间,但我的工作旅行非常接近,而且日程安排并没有给我更好的选择。

离婚后,分居非常顺利。看起来很疯狂,但是我的性格通常很平静,离婚的原因让我有些困惑,但是我的妻子……前妻坚决主张不可调和的分歧,坚持分居,然后离婚。

一些同事向我指出,这可能是第三方的干预,这是一种不忠行为,我不相信,但我派他去调查。没有发现任何可疑的东西,似乎在这种关系中没有其他人了。

分离请求是如此奇怪,以至于我仍然不太了解。我接受了她,毕竟,当我在身边时,她似乎非常不高兴。但是我对这个原因尚不清楚。

现在,我们达成了良好的协议,我可以经常与女儿散步,也参加父母的会议和活动。那些了解我们情况的人将我们视为异常。我认为他们是对的,但他们一直认为我有点奇怪,也许那是我前妻和她宁愿分开的原因。

我的女儿们继续玩耍,他们非常聪明,他们知道我们拥有的家庭不像他们的朋友那样,但是从总体上看,这并没有影响到他们,毕竟,我们没有打架,我们相处得很好,非常文明的方式。

也许是太文明了……一位同事给了我一个非常有趣的解释,让我感到疑惑,这是否可能是我的妻子正在测试我,对这种关系进行某种实验以查看我是否会做出反应或让她离开。 。

如果同事的解释是正确的,那么我不是唯一需要寻求治疗师的心理和情感建议的人。好吧,我认为出于这样的原因而破坏稳定的关系是很疯狂的。

就像有人说要表达爱意,您必须嫉妒,或者有点进取心和占有欲...如果是这样,我的脑袋可能有缺陷,因为我从未感到过征服任何人的渴望成为我的财产。

时间不多了,我们必须回去。我的女儿有点累,但看起来很幸福,眼睛明亮,衣服和头发都很凌乱,呼吸表明他们愿意睡觉。

当我们走到他们祖父母的房子时,我将他们抱在怀里,他们现在和母亲住在一起。我看到我的岳父和岳母在远处等我们,他们也不太了解我们的处境,但他们认为我们对女孩的影响不大是一件好事。

我的女儿们自信地闭上了眼睛,脸上仍然有微笑的痕迹。

神!我真的爱我的女儿们!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43