[Short Story Multi-language En-Sp-Cn] Hairy company - Compañía peluda - 毛茸茸的伴侣

English Spanish Chinese

Some time ago I published a series of short stories as part of creativity exercises, now, I am using these short stories as a basis to develop a series of publications in the three most spoken languages of the world, partly as a curiosity and partly as a way to entertain myself :)

Hace algún tiempo publiqué una serie de cuentos como parte de ejercicios de creatividad. Ahora, estoy usando estos cuentos para escribir publicaciones en los tres idiomas más hablados del mundo, en parte como curiosidad y en parte como una forma de entretenerme. :)

不久前,我发表了一系列故事,作为创造力练习的一部分。 现在,我正在使用这些故事以世界上三种最广泛使用的语言撰写文章,部分是出于好奇,另一部分是为了娱乐自己。 :)


portada.png

Source: PxHere

Hairy company Compañía peluda 毛茸茸的伴侣

I have hair all over the place.

Well, I'm a mammal that lives on the surface of the Earth, so having fur is very normal, just ... It's not my hair!

These days I have had to take care of a neighbor's pet, she is quite indifferent to everything, like all the cats I know. There is not much I have to do for him, from the beginning his personality was never very sociable. At least he is not the kind of honeyed cat that insistently mounts people, nor is he the kind that is aggressive and attacks for no known reason or motive.

It is simply a calm, elegant and very helpful cat, but it does shed fur everywhere. It is not so much as to believe that it is some disease or the symptom of something bad, but I am not used to being covered with other people's hair and even less with someone else's fur that is of another species.

I don't hate pets, but I really don't really know how to take care of them. I am a city man and my contact with nature is limited to visits to botanical parks and the occasional zoo, but since I was a child, I had never been in charge of caring for another living being, be it a plant or an animal.

At home we did not have time for these things or at least that is how I have interpreted it over the years. There might be another reason for not having pets, but I never found out, after all, I'm not allergic and no one at home was.

I learned that I was not allergic during my teenage years, it was from a medical check-up that I had the most comprehensive tests I can remember and one of them was about allergies. It turned out that I am quite resistant and do not suffer from any common allergies.

I will not say that I dislike this cat, at least it is not like others that I have known that it stays with you as if it were some kind of psychopath waiting to attack you. If he is not muted or makes hellish noises all night long.

If I put it in a nutshell, he is good company, but I have a hard time getting used to his loose fur and how my clothes and body seem to have some kind of static electric charge that attracts all his loose hair and sticks to me.

For reasons of taking care of him, the neighbor gave me the key to his apartment and this is where I meet him, it is the best, after all this place is prepared for his life and it is the space that he knows. He surely misses his human, he kept his company and I suspect he doesn't like to lose members of his pack.

I am an acquaintance, so he does not treat me like a stranger, but it is not that he is affectionate. If that distant and haughty cat became honeyed, I would be a little scared and worry about explaining to the neighbor what happened to his cat.

From time to time I take him to my apartment, I keep all the escape routes that I know of closed to avoid accidents, on those occasions it is simply so that I am not alone and it only happens when I have work pending and I cannot spend much time in the apartment from the neighbor, be it preparing her food, changing the water in her dispenser, cleaning her litter box or something else like that.

If you wonder why I am taking so much trouble and some idea of romance with my neighbor comes to mind, then let me clarify that this is not the case. She is a lady old enough to be my grandmother and that is not my type of dream partner.

It may be simply a matter of helping a neighbor, because she insisted on paying me to be the caretaker, but with the mentality that she has of old prices, since the payment is more symbolic than anything else, I did not argue and I did not ask for anything, I just wanted to help and I did.

Now I have a silent and arrogant cat for daily company, not bad, after all, with the recent events several of my neighbors have been admitted to health centers and others, like me, are kept closed and distant for the most part of time.

We are waiting for the whole situation to pass and we can get out again, but we know that things have changed and will never be the way they were before.

Meanwhile, I have a cat for company and I am getting used to his fur, he does not shed so much hair and I think that in the beginning I gave too much importance to that detail.

Tengo pelo por todos lados.

Bueno, soy un mamífero que vive en la superficie de la Tierra, por lo que tener pelaje es muy normal, solo que... ¡No es mi propio pelo!

Estos días he tenido que cuidar a la mascota de una vecina, esta mascota es bastante indiferente a todo, como a todos los gatos que conozco. No tengo mucho que hacer por él, desde el principio su personalidad nunca fue muy sociable. Al menos no es el tipo de gato meloso que se sube con insistencia sobre la gente, ni es el tipo de gato que es agresivo y ataca sin razón ni motivo conocido.

Es simplemente un gato tranquilo, elegante y muy servicial, pero muda de pelo por todas partes. No se trata tanto de creer que sea alguna enfermedad o síntoma de algo malo, pero no estoy acostumbrado a que me cubran con el pelo ajeno y menos aún con que el pelaje ajeno sea de otra especie.

No odio a las mascotas, pero realmente no sé cómo cuidarlas. Soy un hombre de ciudad y mi contacto con la naturaleza se limita a visitas a parques botánicos y algún que otro zoológico, pero desde niño nunca me había encargado de cuidar a otro ser vivo, ya fuera una planta o un animal.

En casa no teníamos tiempo para estas cosas o al menos así lo he interpretado yo a lo largo de los años. Puede haber otra razón para no tener mascotas, pero nunca me enteré, después de todo, no soy alérgico y nadie en casa lo era.

Supe que no era alérgico durante mi adolescencia, fue por un chequeo médico que me hicieron las pruebas más completas que puedo recordar y una de ellas fue sobre alergias. Resultó que soy bastante resistente y no sufro de alergias comunes.

No diré que me desagrada este gato, al menos no es como otros que he sabido que se me quedarían mirando como si fuera una especie de psicópata esperando para atacar, o los que noson silenciosos y hacen ruidos infernales durante toda la noche.

Si lo digo en pocas palabras, es una buena compañía, pero me cuesta acostumbrarme a su pelaje suelto y a cómo mi ropa y mi cuerpo parecen tener algún tipo de carga eléctrica estática que atrae todo su pelo suelto y se pega a mí. .

Por razones de cuidarlo, el vecino me dio la llave de su apartamento y aquí es donde lo encuentro, es lo mejor, después de todo este lugar está preparado para su vida y es el espacio que él conoce. Seguramente extraña a su humano, le hacía compañía y sospecho que no le gusta perder miembros de su manada.

Soy un conocido, por eso no me trata como a un extraño, pero no es que sea cariñoso. Si ese gato distante y altivo se volviera meloso, yo estaría un poco asustado y preocupado por explicarle al vecino lo que le pasó a su gato.

De vez en cuando lo llevo a mi apartamento, mantengo cerradas todas las vías de escape que conozco para evitar accidentes, en esas ocasiones es simplemente para que no esté solo y solo pasa cuando tengo trabajo pendiente y no puedo pasar mucho tiempo en el apartamento del vecino, ya sea preparando su comida, cambiando el agua en su dispensador, limpiando su caja de arena o algo así.

Si se pregunta por qué me estoy tomando tantas molestias y me viene a la mente alguna idea de romance con mi vecino, déjeme aclarar que no es así. Ella es una dama lo suficientemente mayor como para ser mi abuela y ese no es mi tipo de pareja soñada.

Puede ser simplemente una cuestión de ayudar a una vecina, porque ella insistió en pagarme por ser la cuidadora, pero con la mentalidad que tiene de viejos precios, ya el pago es más simbólico que cualquier otra cosa, yo no se lo discutí y acepté ser el cuidador. No pido nada, solo quería ayudar y lo hice.

Ahora tengo un gato, silencioso y arrogante como compañía diaria, nada mal, después de todo, con los recientes sucesos varios de mis vecinos han sido ingresados ​​en centros de salud y otros, como yo, se mantienen cerrados y distantes en la mayor parte del tiempo.

Estamos esperando que pase toda la situación y podamos salir de nuevo, pero sabemos que las cosas han cambiado y nunca volverán a ser como antes.

Mientras tanto, tengo un gato de compañía y me estoy acostumbrando a su pelaje, no arroja tanto pelo y creo que al principio le di demasiada importancia a ese detalle.

我到处都有头发。

好吧,我是生活在地球表面的哺乳动物,所以拥有毛皮是很正常的,只是……这不是我自己的头发!

这些天,我不得不照顾邻居的宠物,这种宠物对所有事物都无动于衷,就像我认识的所有猫一样。我对他没什么可做的,从一开始他的性格就从来都不是一个善于交际的人。至少他不是那种坚持爬人的亲爱的猫,也不是那种攻击性很强的,无缘无故攻击的猫。

它只是一只平静,优雅,非常有帮助的猫,但是到处都掉下了皮毛。与其说相信这是某种疾病或某种不良现象的症状,还不如说是,但我不习惯被别人的头发所覆盖,甚至不被别人的皮毛所覆盖。

我不讨厌宠物,但我真的不知道该如何照顾它们。我是一个城市人,我与大自然的接触仅限于参观植物园和偶尔的动物园,但由于我还是个孩子,所以我从来没有负责照顾另一种生物,无论是植物还是动物。

在家里,我们没有时间去做这些事情,或者至少这就是我多年来对它的解释。可能没有宠物的另一个原因是,但我从来没有发现,毕竟我没有过敏,家里也没人。

我知道我十几岁的时候并不过敏,这是通过体检得出的,我能记住的最全面的检查,其中一项是关于过敏的。事实证明,我颇有抵抗力,没有常见的过敏症。

我不会说我不喜欢这只猫,至少它不像我认识的其他猫那样盯着我,就像我是某种精神病患者等着要进攻一样,或者不是那些沉默不语,整夜都发出地狱般的声音的猫。

简而言之,他是一个很好的陪伴,但是我很难适应他那松散的皮毛,我的衣服和身体似乎还带有某种静电电荷,这些电荷会吸引他所有的松散的头发并粘在我身上。 。

出于照顾的原因,邻居给了我公寓的钥匙,这是我找到的地方,这是最好的,毕竟这是为他的生活做准备的地方,也是他所知道的空间。他肯定想念他的人,让他陪伴,我怀疑他不喜欢失去他的背包成员。

我是一个熟人,所以他不像对待陌生人那样对待我,但这并不是说他深情。如果那只傲慢而傲慢的猫变得甜蜜,我会有些害怕,并担心向邻居解释他们的猫怎么了。

有时我会带他去我的公寓,我会把所有我知道的逃生路线都保持关闭状态,以避免发生事故。在那种情况下,仅仅是因为他并不孤单,只有当我有待处理的工作并且我不能在他的公寓里花费很多时间时,才会发生这种情况。邻居,无论是准备食物,更换饮水机中的水,清洁垃圾箱之类的东西。

如果您想知道为什么我会遇到这么多麻烦,并且想到与邻居相处的想法,请让我澄清一下,事实并非如此。她是位足够大的女士,可以当我的祖母,但那并不是我理想中的伴侣。

这可能仅仅是一个帮助邻居的问题,因为她坚持要付钱给我做看护人,但出于她心怀老套的心态,因为这笔钱比其他任何东西都更具象征意义,所以我没有与她争辩,我同意照顾者。我什么都没要求,我只是想帮助,我做了。

现在,我有一只猫,沉默寡言,傲慢自大,每天都陪着他,还不错,毕竟最近的事件使我的几个邻居住进了医疗中心,而像我这样的其他人在大多数情况下都保持封闭和疏远部分时间。

我们正在等待整个局势过去,我们可以再次走出去,但是我们知道情况已经改变,并且永远不会再一样了。

同时,我有一只宠物猫,而且我已经习惯了它的皮毛,它没有掉太多毛,我认为起初我对这个细节太重视了。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56