[Short Story Multi-language En-Sp-Cn] Aroma, color and flavor - Aroma, color y sabor - 香味,颜色和味道

English Spanish Chinese

Some time ago I published a series of short stories as part of creativity exercises, now, I am using these short stories as a basis to develop a series of publications in the three most spoken languages of the world, partly as a curiosity and partly as a way to entertain myself :)

Hace algún tiempo publiqué una serie de cuentos como parte de ejercicios de creatividad. Ahora, estoy usando estos cuentos para escribir publicaciones en los tres idiomas más hablados del mundo, en parte como curiosidad y en parte como una forma de entretenerme. :)

不久前,我发表了一系列故事,作为创造力练习的一部分。 现在,我正在使用这些故事以世界上三种最广泛使用的语言撰写文章,部分是出于好奇,另一部分是为了娱乐自己。 :)


portada.png

Source: PxHere

Aroma, color and flavor Aroma, color y sabor 香味,颜色和味道

My nose feels a familiar fragrance and I get up from the chair to leave the study. I have been completely immersed in the work and the fulfillment of the work guideline that I have almost on the due date.

Surely they called me a while ago to take a break, but I was inspired and did not stop, I just asked to be given one more moment alone with the computer to complete this stage and be able to save a preview.

I got to the kitchen in a few steps, we live in a small apartment, it is an old building with very typical 20th century architecture, but it is very well preserved, the rents are cheap and it has a good location, one that makes it easy to use public or private transportation.

With the afternoon light streaming through the window, I can clearly see my partner pouring a generous dose of the mixture into two large cups. The color of the falling liquid strand is dark and pleasant.

"I almost thought you weren't coming, I was serving you to bring you a cup." she patiently smiled at me, she has also had a lot of work, but her character is much better than mine.

"Thanks, sorry if my tone of voice a little while ago was too cutting"

"I know you are very stressed about the delivery you have pending." She answered me "But be careful and don't overdo it."

I look at her and notice a sincere concern, I raise the cup to my lips and blow gently to reduce the temperature a bit so I can enjoy the sip without burning myself.

The taste is firm and floods my face, the smell, the texture in my mouth... a small liquid pleasure that comforts and stimulates.

I look at my partner and I see her enjoying her cup too. I seriously wonder what I did so well to deserve her to be by my side. As I look at her, the light from the window shines through her back and provides a play of light and shadow that enhances her features.

I approach her and put my cup on the kitchen counter, she looked at me with a bit of bewilderment, but immediately she smiles at me, puts down her cup, hugs me gently, approaches me until I feel her breath and then we We kiss in silence, without haste, with infinite affection and sweetness.

"We'll have to put this off for later, we have a lot of work to do," she pulled back a bit and took her cup back with a smile. "If you hurry, we might be able to go for a walk before dinner."

I almost sneaked out of the kitchen with my mug to rush my work. She was left laughing in the kitchen at my intespective departure, but surely she is also going to hurry to finish her work.

I drink the last sips while the cup is still warm and she went at full speed with my work, the aroma still hangs in the air and on my lips I still have the moisture of her kisses.

Mi nariz siente una fragancia familiar y me levanto de la silla para salir del estudio. He estado completamente inmerso en el trabajo y en el cumplimiento de la pauta de trabajo que tengo casi en la fecha de vencimiento.

Seguro que hace un rato me llamaron para tomarme un respiro, pero me inspiré trabajando y no paré, solo pedí que me dieran un momento más a solas con la computadora para completar esta etapa y poder guardar una vista previa.

Llegué a la cocina en pocos pasos, vivimos en un departamento pequeño, es un edificio antiguo con arquitectura muy típica del siglo XX, pero está muy bien conservado, los alquileres son baratos y tiene una buena ubicación, una que hace es fácil de usar el transporte público o privado.

Con la luz de la tarde entrando por la ventana, puedo ver claramente a mi pareja vertiendo una generosa dosis de la mezcla en dos tazas grandes. El color de la hebra líquida que cae es oscuro y agradable.

"Casi pensé que no vendrías, te estaba sirviendo para darte una taza". me sonrió pacientemente, también ha tenido mucho trabajo, pero su carácter es mucho mejor que el mío.

"Gracias, lo siento si mi tono de voz hace un rato era demasiado cortante"

"Sé que estás muy estresado por la entrega que tienes pendiente". Ella me respondió "Pero ten cuidado y no exageres".

La miro y noto una preocupación sincera, me llevo la taza a los labios y soplo suavemente para bajar un poco la temperatura y así poder disfrutar del sorbo sin quemarme.

El sabor es firme e inunda mi rostro, el olor, la textura en mi boca... un pequeño placer líquido que reconforta y estimula.

Miro a mi pareja y la veo disfrutando de su taza también. Me pregunto seriamente qué hice tan bien para merecer que ella estuviera a mi lado. Cuando la miro, la luz de la ventana atraviesa su espalda y proporciona un juego de luces y sombras que realza sus rasgos.

Me acerco a ella y pongo mi taza en la encimera de la cocina, ella me mira con un poco de desconcierto, pero enseguida me sonríe, deja su taza, me abraza suavemente, se me acerca hasta sentir su respiración y luego nos besamos. en silencio, sin prisas, con infinito cariño y dulzura.

"Tendremos que posponer esto para más tarde, tenemos mucho trabajo por hacer", se echó hacia atrás un poco y tomó su taza con una sonrisa. "Si se da prisa, es posible que podamos dar un paseo antes de la cena".

Casi me escabullo de la cocina con mi taza para apresurar mi trabajo. Se quedó riendo en la cocina ante mi intespectiva partida, pero seguro que también se apurará a terminar su trabajo.

Bebo los últimos sorbos mientras la taza aún está tibia y voy a toda velocidad con mi trabajo, el aroma aún flota en el aire y en mis labios todavía tengo la humedad de sus besos.

我用鼻子感觉到一种我熟悉的香味,我从椅子上站起来离开书房。我已经完全沉浸在工作中,并满足了我几乎要按时完成的工作时间表。

肯定有一段时间,他们打电话给我休息一下,但是我受到工作的启发,我没有停下来,我只想再给计算机一点时间来完成此阶段并保存预览。

我到厨房几步之遥,我们住在一间小公寓里,这是一栋古老的建筑,具有非常典型的20世纪建筑风格,但是保存得很好,租金便宜,而且位置优越。如此优越的地理位置使其易于使用公共或私人交通工具。

午后的阳光从窗户流过,我可以清楚地看到我的伴侣将大量的混合物倒入两个大杯子中。下降的液体束的颜色是深色和令人愉悦的。

“我几乎以为你不会来,我正在为你喝杯。”他耐心地对我微笑,他也做了很多工作,但是他的性格比我的好得多。

“谢谢,如果我不久前的语气太客气了,我很抱歉”

“我知道您对即将完成的交付感到非常压力。”她回答说:“但是要小心,不要过分。”

我看着她,注意到了一个真诚的关心,我将杯子拿到嘴唇上,轻轻吹一下,以降低温度,这样我就可以在不伤自己的情况下享用饮料。

口感坚硬,充满我的脸,气味,口中的质感……一种细微的液体愉悦感,令人感到舒适并充满活力。

我看着我的伴侣,看到她也喜欢她的杯子。我真的很想知道我一生中做得多么出色,以至于让她在我身边来回报我。当我看着她时,窗户上的光线穿过她的背部,并提供光影效果,增强了她的功能。

我靠近她,把杯子放在厨房的柜台上,她有些困惑,看着我,但立即她对我微笑,放下杯子,轻轻地拥抱我,靠近我,直到我感到她的呼吸,然后我们亲吻。在沉默中,没有仓促,充满无限的情意和甜蜜。

“我们必须推迟到以后再做,我们还有很多工作要做。”他向后倾身,笑了笑。 “如果您赶时间,我们也许可以在晚餐前散散步。”

我几乎用杯子偷偷溜出厨房去赶工。我突然离开时,他在厨房里笑了,但是,当然,他也将赶紧完成她的工作。

当杯子仍然温暖时,我喝了最后的一小口,我的工作全速前进,香气依旧弥漫在空气中,在我的嘴唇上,我依旧充满了他亲吻的滋润。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44