[Short Story Multi-language En-Sp-Cn] A Twilight Glass of Wine - Una copa de vino crepuscular - 暮色杯酒

in Fiction and poetry4 years ago (edited)
English Spanish Chinese

Some time ago I published a series of short stories as part of creativity exercises, now, I am using these short stories as a basis to develop a series of publications in the three most spoken languages of the world, partly as a curiosity and partly as a way to entertain myself :)

Hace algún tiempo publiqué una serie de cuentos como parte de ejercicios de creatividad. Ahora, estoy usando estos cuentos para escribir publicaciones en los tres idiomas más hablados del mundo, en parte como curiosidad y en parte como una forma de entretenerme. :)

不久前,我发表了一系列故事,作为创造力练习的一部分。 现在,我正在使用这些故事以世界上三种最广泛使用的语言撰写文章,部分是出于好奇,另一部分是为了娱乐自己。 :)


portada.png

Source: PxHere

A Twilight Glass of Wine Una copa de vino crepuscular 暮色杯酒

The weather is perfectly calm, there is almost no breeze, the river is very peaceful and the twilight light colors the sky and its clouds.

The lights on the walkways are already on, but they don't bother me, it may be that for some colleagues they are light pollution, but for me, well, they add a certain beauty to the scene in general.

I hold a glass of wine in my hand and look at the facades of nearby houses. There is no one else here, but this place is full of memories and I don't mind drinking alone.

"I almost forget it." I said slowly, then spilled some wine from my glass on the floor.

The old stone floor of the elevated bridge was momentarily stained with dark, sweet, aromatic wine.

It can be seen as a waste, but I remember him telling me that among his hometown it was a custom to pour a shot of liquor on the ground in honor of the dead when drinking in their memory. It's not my habit, but since I drink to him, I may well follow his customs, at least this time.

My drinking taste is not so delicate that I frequently consume this effeminate wine, I can laugh at my thoughts, but certainly, this sweet and flirtatious taste is not what I usually drink.

He liked this flavor, he was a terrible drinker, but sometimes he drank a glass of this kind of liquor. Harsh, strong, and highly alcoholic spirits were things he fervently avoided.

"You always told me that with strong drinks it wouldn't end if I just had a drink before I was drunk" I took a soft sip of liquor and smiled at the memories. "But in truth, these sweet liqueurs are much more dangerous, you know, the taste masks the sensation of the drink and you can have several glasses, but you would be consuming a greater amount of alcohol."

I wave my hand and lean back comfortably in the folding chair that I brought to sit on this bridge, this site used to serve as an observation site for tourists and painters who wanted a nice image to capture on their canvases. Here I met you.

I caress my unkempt beard and my tears fight not to leave my eyelids. I finish my glass and feel that part of the flavor is ruined by the tears that have made my mouth bitter. I pour myself another glass, the bottle is almost empty, so it won't last long.

"This cup for everything you were, what we were fair and the good things we achieved!" I raise my glass alone to the sky and I see how in certain parts the first celestial, clear, perennial, imperturbable and eternal diamonds begin to shine, without caring about human joys or misfortunes.

The climate is very cool, the water serves as a natural thermal battery and regulates the temperature in the vicinity, so I am not too warm, just enough.

I drink slowly, but now in silence, I enjoy each sip and fill my mind with memories, whether they are fights or smiles, I relive everything I can and ... I finish my glass.

I look at the bottle and there is still one more drink left. But I decide not to take more.

"For today is enough" I get up and start to collect what little I brought to spend this moment of mourning. "It is better that I save this for some special time, like the anniversary of some holiday, so you can join me once more.

My smile and the shadows of sadness in my eyes are not discordant, they are simply what remains after everything is over.

"Celebrate life while you have it and that at the end, those who remain after our departure celebrate it" I'm leaving and the night becomes more and more present "You always said things like that and I never liked the fatalism that it implied, but it can you are right. "

El clima está en perfecta calma, casi no hay brisa, el río es muy tranquilo y la luz del crepúsculo tiñe el cielo y sus nubes.

Las luces de las caminerias ya están encendidas, pero no me molestan, puede ser que para algunos compañeros sean contaminación lumínica, pero para mí, bueno, añaden cierta belleza a la escena en general.

Sostengo una copa de vino en la mano y miro las fachadas de las casas cercanas. No hay nadie más aquí, pero este lugar está lleno de recuerdos y no me importa beber solo.

"Casi lo olvido." Dije lentamente, luego derramé un poco de vino de mi copa en el suelo.

El viejo piso de piedra del puente elevado sobre el río se tiñó momentáneamente con vino oscuro, dulce y aromático.

Puede verse como un desperdicio, pero recuerdo que él me dijo que en su ciudad natal era costumbre verter un trago de licor en el suelo en honor a los muertos cuando bebían en su memoria. No es mi costumbre, pero como bebo por él, es posible que siga sus costumbres, al menos esta vez.

Mi gusto al beber no es tan delicado como para consumir con frecuencia este vino afeminado, puedo reírme de mis pensamientos, pero ciertamente, este sabor dulce y coqueto no es lo que suelo beber.

Le gustaba este sabor, era un bebedor terrible, pero a veces bebía un vaso de este tipo de licor. Los licores duros, fuertes y muy alcohólicos eran cosas que evitaba fervientemente.

"Siempre me dijiste que con bebidas fuertes no terminaría de tomar un trago antes de emborracharte" Tomé un sorbo suave de licor y sonreí ante los recuerdos. "Pero la verdad, estos licores dulces son mucho más peligrosos, ya sabes, el sabor enmascara la sensación de la bebida y puedes tomarte varios vasos, pero estarías consumiendo una mayor cantidad de alcohol".

Agito la mano y me recuesto cómodamente en la silla plegable que traje para sentarme en este puente, este sitio solía ser un sitio de observación para turistas y pintores que querían una bonita imagen para plasmar en sus lienzos. Aquí te conocí.

Acaricio mi barba descuidada y mis lágrimas luchan por no salir de mis párpados. Termino mi copa y siento que parte del sabor se arruina por las lágrimas que me han amargado la boca. Me sirvo otro vaso, la botella está casi vacía, así que no durará mucho.

"¡Esta copa por todo lo que tu fuiste, todo lo que nosotros fuimos y las cosas buenas que logramos!" Levanto mi copa sola al cielo y veo como en ciertas partes comienzan a brillar los primeros diamantes celestes, claros, perennes, imperturbables y eternos, sin que les importen las alegrías o desgracias humanas.

El clima es muy fresco, el agua sirve como batería térmica natural y regula la temperatura en los alrededores, así que no estoy demasiado caliente, solo lo suficiente.

Bebo despacio, pero ahora en silencio, disfruto cada sorbo y lleno mi mente de recuerdos, ya sean peleas o sonrisas, revivo todo lo que puedo y... me acabo la copa.

Miro la botella y todavía queda un trago más. Pero decido no tomar más.

"Por hoy es suficiente" Me levanto y comienzo a recoger lo poco que traje para pasar este momento de luto. "Es mejor que guarde esto para un momento especial, como el aniversario de unas vacaciones, para que puedas unirte a mí una vez más.

Mi sonrisa y las sombras de tristeza en mis ojos no son discordantes, son simplemente lo que queda después de que todo termina.

"Celebra la vida mientras la tienes y que al final, los que quedan después de nuestra partida celebren la vida que tuvimos" Me voy y la noche se hace cada vez más presente "Tú siempre decías cosas así y nunca me gustó el fatalismo que implicaba , pero puede, tienes razón".

天气非常平静,几乎没有微风,河流非常平静,微光照亮了天空和云彩。

人行道灯已经亮了,但是它们并没有打扰我,可能对某些同事来说这是光污染,但是对我来说,它们为整个场景增添了一定的美感。

我手里拿着一杯酒,看着附近房屋的外墙。这里没有其他人了,但是这个地方充满了回忆,我不介意一个人喝酒。

“我几乎忘记了。”我慢慢地说,然后从我的杯子上倒了一些酒在地板上。

高架桥在河上的旧石地板上瞬间被深色,甜美和芳香的葡萄酒弄脏。

它可能被视为浪费,但我记得他告诉我,在他的家乡习惯上将一瓶酒倒在地上,以纪念死者在他的记忆中喝酒。这不是我的习惯,但是由于我向他喝酒,至少在这次,他可能会按照他的方式行事。

我的饮酒味道并不那么微妙,以至于我经常食用这种流连忘返的葡萄酒,我可以嘲笑自己的想法,但是可以肯定的是,这种甜美而妖艳的味道并不是我平时所喝的。

他喜欢这种口味,他是一个可怕的饮酒者,但有时他喝了一杯这种酒。他极力避免使用烈性,烈性和高酒精度的酒。

“你总是告诉我,喝浓烈的酒我喝不完才喝醉。”我took了一口酒,对记忆微笑。 “但是说实话,这些甜酒更加危险,你知道,这种味道掩盖了饮料的感觉,你可以喝几杯,但你会消耗更多的酒精。”

我摇晃我的手,坐在摆在这座桥上的折叠椅上,舒适地斜躺着。这个地方曾经是游客和画家的观察站,他们希望在画布上捕捉漂亮的图像。在这里我遇见了你。

我爱抚着蓬乱的胡须,泪水挣扎着不离开眼皮。我整理完玻璃杯后,感觉到部分的味道被泪水所破坏,使我的口苦。我给自己倒了另一杯,瓶子快要空了,所以不会持续很长时间。

“这个杯子可以容纳您所有的一切,我们曾经的一切以及我们取得的成就!”我独自一人将玻璃杯举向天空,我看到第一批天体钻石在某些部分是如何开始发光,清晰,多年生,无扰动和永恒的,而不关心人类的喜乐或不幸。

气候非常凉爽,水是自然的热盘管,可以调节周围的温度,所以我不太热,刚好够热。

我慢慢喝。但是现在我安静地喝酒,享受每一个小口,并让我的记忆充满回忆,无论是打架还是微笑,我都尽我所能,……我喝了整杯。

我看着瓶子,还剩下一杯。但我决定不服用更多。

“今天就够了”,我起床,开始收集我带去度过的那段哀悼时光的东西。 “我最好将其保存一段特殊的时间,例如休假周年纪念日,以便您可以再次加入我的行列。

我的微笑和我眼中的悲伤阴影没有刺耳的感觉,它们只是结束之后剩下的一切。

“在拥有生命的同时庆祝生活,最后,那些在我们离开后仍在生活的人会庆祝我们曾经的生活。”我要离开,夜晚变得越来越多。但是可以,你是对的。”

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44