[Short Story Multi-language En-Sp-Cn] A firm wait - Una firme espera - 坚定的等待

English Spanish Chinese

Some time ago I published a series of short stories as part of creativity exercises, now, I am using these short stories as a basis to develop a series of publications in the three most spoken languages of the world, partly as a curiosity and partly as a way to entertain myself :)

Hace algún tiempo publiqué una serie de cuentos como parte de ejercicios de creatividad. Ahora, estoy usando estos cuentos para escribir publicaciones en los tres idiomas más hablados del mundo, en parte como curiosidad y en parte como una forma de entretenerme. :)

不久前,我发表了一系列故事,作为创造力练习的一部分。 现在,我正在使用这些故事以世界上三种最广泛使用的语言撰写文章,部分是出于好奇,另一部分是为了娱乐自己。 :)


portada.png

Source: PxHere

A firm wait Una firme espera 坚定的等待

I've been waiting for a long time.

What do I expect?

A return?

A departure trip?

An arrival?

I do not know clearly, I only know that I am waiting, is what I remember feeling. A lonely and long wait.

No, it's not really lonely, or at least it wasn't for quite some time. There were many people before, they entered and left the interior of the building and I always noticed their passage and their existence, but something told me that it was not what I was expecting.

Am I waiting for a person or a group of people?

I even wonder if I'm really expecting people and not something else?

I do not know, from time to time I question myself and try to clarify my own ideas, but after some time I am left without answers, I only have a feeling, a feeling, a 'something' that indicates that I should keep waiting, even if I never get to know what I expect.

I can only pray to my fortune that whatever it is, that it come before I collapse and disappear.

I have waited for centuries, with my fortitude of old stone, my solemn arch architecture and the elegance given by the old stonemasons. Now the ceiling that we supported is gone and only the celestial vault remains, most of the walls have fallen and even my dear and firm doors are no longer here, leaving a lamentable emptiness.

Whatever it is, I hope it comes soon, before I definitely fall apart.

He estado esperando durante mucho tiempo.

¿Qué espero?

¿Un retorno?

¿Una salida de viaje?

¿Una llegada?

No lo sé con claridad, solo sé que estoy esperando, es lo que recuerdo haber sentido. Una espera larga y solitaria.

No, no es realmente solitario, o al menos no lo fue desde hace bastante tiempo. Había mucha gente antes, entraban y salían del interior del edificio y siempre notaba su paso y su existencia, pero algo me decía que no era lo que esperaba.

¿Estoy esperando a una persona o un grupo de personas?

Incluso me pregunto si realmente estoy esperando gente y no otra cosa.

No lo sé, de vez en cuando me cuestiono y trato de aclarar mis propias ideas, pero después de un tiempo me quedo sin respuestas, solo tengo un sentimiento, una sensación, un 'algo' que indica que debo seguir esperando , incluso si nunca llego a saber lo que espero.

Solo puedo rezarle a mi fortuna para que sea lo que sea, venga antes de que me derrumbe y desaparezca.

He esperado durante siglos, con mi fortaleza de piedra antigua, mi arquitectura de arco solemne y la elegancia que dan los viejos canteros. Ahora el techo que sosteníamos se ha ido y solo queda la bóveda celeste, la mayoría de los muros se han caído y hasta mis queridas y firmes puertas ya no están aquí, dejando un lamentable vacío.

Sea lo que sea, espero que llegue pronto, antes de que me desmorone definitivamente.

我已经等了很久了。

我期望什么?

有人回来吗?

有人出游吗?

将来有人到这个地方吗?

我不清楚,我只知道我在等待,这就是我记得的感觉。漫长而孤独的等待。

不,这不是真的很寂寞,或者至少已经有一段时间了。以前有很多人,他们进出建筑物的内部,我总是注意到它们的通过和存在,但是有什么告诉我这不是我所期望的。

我在等一个人还是一群人?

我什至想知道我真正在等待的是人还是人以外的东西。

我不知道,我不时问自己一个问题并尝试澄清自己的想法,但是过一会儿我就没有答案了,我只有一种感觉,一个想法,一个“东西”,表明我应该继续等待,即使从未我知道会发生什么。

我只能为自己的命运祈祷,无论它是什么,它都会在我崩溃并消失之前出现。

我等待了几个世纪,这里有我古老的石头堡垒,庄严的拱门建筑和古老的石匠的优雅。现在我们支撑的天花板不见了,只剩下了天穹,大部分的墙都倒了,甚至我亲爱的坚固的门也不再在这里,可怜的空虚。

不管它是什么,我希望它会在我最终崩溃之前很快出现。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43