[Multi-lang En-Sp-Cn] Exploring my personality - Exploración de mi personalidad - 探索我的个性

Source

Exploring my personality Exploración de mi personalidad 探索我的个性

I was checking my old bookmarks list in my browser and came across a link that I couldn't remember.

I must clarify at the outset that I am a man of atheistic tendencies, not a believer in fortune tellers or oracles. The clarification is necessary because the link I was reviewing was about a card game called Rider-Waite Tarot.

It all started with a matter of a meditation therapy, in which one of the facilitators was akin to Jung's ideas and liked to use Tarot cards as representations of human archetypes. The idea was to use symbolism to explore personality and to some extent question in depth the real nature of personality.

Ok, I return to the topic of the link in my bookmarks. the site is in English and is at http://www.rider-waite.com/

Among the automatic reading options that we have is one that uses 5 cards and supposedly focuses on exploring the personality of the person, in short, that in memory of the past time and partly out of curiosity to know what could come out when choosing letters to the Randomly, because I chose that distribution of letters and threw the letters that I show at the beginning of the publication.

According to the instructions, the order indicates:

1- Where are you in life
2- Your primary thoughts
3- What you want
4- Your goals
5- Your future events

Well, according to this then, the summary of the answers that it indicates would be:

1- It is an ambivalent card, which can involve both joys and obstacles and problems
2- Prudence, circumspection; also and above all treason, dissimulation, mischief, corruption.
3- Degradation, destruction, revocation, infamy, disgrace, loss, with their variants and analogues.
4- Expedition, dispatch, achievement, end. It also means the side of excess in physical enjoyment and pleasures of the senses.
5- Utility, provide service, interest, responsibility, rectitude, all in the normal and external plane.

At first I can agree that the current situation that I have is very ambiguous, is not terribly bad or exuberantly good, there is a bit of both, I can also accept that my goal is enjoyment.

However I have to reject everything else, I do not accept that my thoughts are so treacherous or corrupt, I admit that I am prudent and distrustful of many things, but not to such an unpleasant degree. Nor do I accept that my wishes imply degradation or destruction, that is quite crazy and suicidal, I think that I have already left that stage of being half suicidal for months.

The only thing I like is that in the end my future would be to provide help or be of use, well, that's not bad.

Maybe, these things cannot reflect anything of the real person, but they help to think and reflect, because as part of the therapy I was asked to think and reflect before responding in writing, so I had to reason and could not deny no argument or blindly accept.

I haven't done this kind of exercise for a long time, I haven't been to therapy for a long time, but I think that the way things are going, I should make time for that next year and go back to these activities.

Estaba revisando mi viejo listado de marcadores en mi navegador y me encontré con un enlace que no recordaba.

Debo aclarar de inicio que soy un hombre de tendencias ateístas, no creyente en adivinos ni en oráculos. La aclaratoria es necesaria porque el enlace que revisaba era sobre un juego de cartas llamadas Tarot de Rider-Waite.

Todo comenzó con un asunto de una terapia de meditación, en la que uno de los facilitatores era afín a las ideas de Jung y le gustaba usar las cartas de Tarot como representaciones de los arquetipos humanos. La idea era utilizar el simbolismo para explorar la personalidad y en cierta medida cuestionar a profundidad la naturaleza real de la personalidad.

Ok, retomo el tema del enlace en mis marcadores. el sitio es en ingles y está en http://www.rider-waite.com/

Entre las opciones de lectura automática que se tienen está una que usa 5 cartas y supuestamente se enfoca en explorar la personalidad de la persona, en fin, que en recuerdo al tiempo pasado y en parte por curiosidad de saber que podía salir al escoger cartas al azar, pues elegí esa distribución de cartas y arrojó las cartas que muestro al inicio de la publicación.

Según las instrucciones, el orden indica:

1- Dónde estás en la vida
2- Tus pensamientos primarios
3- Lo que deseas
4- Tus metas
5- Tus hechos futuros

Bien, según esto entonces, el resumen de las respuestas que indica sería:

1- Es una carta ambivalente, que puede implicar tanto alegrías como obstáculos y problemas
2- Prudencia, circunspección; también y sobre todo traición, disimulo, picardía, corrupción.
3- Degradación, destrucción, revocación, infamia, deshonra, pérdida, con las variantes y análogos de estos.
4- Expedición, despacho, logro, fin. Significa también el lado del exceso en el disfrute físico y los placeres de los sentidos.
5- Utilidad, brindar servicio, interés, responsabilidad, rectitud, todo en el plano normal y externo.

De inicio puedo estar de acuerdo en que la situación actual que tengo es muy ambigua, no es terriblemente mala ni exuberantemente buena, hay un poco de ambas cosas, también puedo aceptar que mi meta sea el disfrute.

Sin embargo tengo que rechazar todo lo demás, no acepto que mis pensamientos sean tan traicioneros o corruptos, admito que soy prudente y desconfiado de muchas cosas, pero no a un grado tan desagradable. Tampoco acepto que mis deseos implique la degradación o destrucción, eso es bastante loco y suicida, creo que ya esa etapa de estar medio suicida la he dejado atrás hace meses.

Lo único que me gusta es que al final mi futuro sería brindar ayuda o ser de utilidad, en fin, que eso no es malo.

Tal como vez, estas cosas no pueden reflejar nada de la persona real, pero ayudan a pensar y reflexionar, pues como parte de la terapia se me pedía que pensara y reflexionara antes de responder por escrito, así, tenía que razonar y no podía negar sin argumento o aceptar ciegamente.

Hace mucho que no hacía esta clase de ejercicios, también hace tiempo que no voy a terápia, pero creo que tal como van las cosas,debería el año próximo hacer un tiempo para eso y volver a estas actividades.

我在浏览器中检查了我的旧书签列表,并遇到了一个我不记得的链接。

我首先必须澄清我是一个无神论倾向的人,我不是算命先生或神谕的信徒。需要澄清,因为我正在查看的链接是关于一个名为Rider-Waite Tarot的纸牌游戏。

一切始于冥想疗法,其中一位主持人类似于荣格的想法,喜欢使用塔罗牌作为人类原型的代表。这个想法是使用象征主义来探索人格,并在某种程度上深入地质疑人格的真实本质。

好的,我返回到书签中链接的主题。该网站为英文,网址为http://www.rider-waite.com/

在可用的自动阅读选项中,有一个使用5张卡片,据称专注于探索人的性格,简而言之,这是对过去时间的记忆的致敬,部分原因是出于好奇,不知道会出现什么结果。随机选择卡片,因为我选择了卡片的分发方式,然后把在出版物开始时显示的卡片扔了出去。

根据说明,卡的放置顺序指示:

1-你在哪里
2-您的主要思想
3-你想要什么
4-你的目标
5-您未来的活动

好吧,他们指出的答案的摘要是:

1-这是一张矛盾的卡片,可能同时涉及欢乐,障碍和问题
2-谨慎,谨慎;最重要的是叛国、,视,恶作剧,腐败。
3-退化,破坏,撤销,侮辱,耻辱,损失及其变体和类似物。
4-远征,派遣,成就,结束。这也意味着过多的身体享受和感官享受。
5-实用程序,在正常和外部平面上均提供服务,利益,责任,正直。

一开始,我可以同意我目前的状况是非常模棱两可的,不是很糟糕也不是非常好的,两者都有,我也可以接受我的目标是享受。

但是我必须拒绝其他一切,我不接受自己的思想如此诡诈或腐败,我承认我对许多事情都是审慎和不信任的,但绝非如此令人不快。我也不接受我的愿望涉及退化或破坏,那是非常疯狂和自杀的。我认为半自杀是我遗忘了几个月的事情。

我唯一喜欢的是,最终我的未来将是帮助某个人或变得有用,那还不错。

也许,这些事情不能反映真实人的任何事情,但它们有助于思考和反思,因为作为治疗的一部分,要求我在做出书面回应之前进行思考和反思,因此,我不得不推理,我不能否认没有争论,也不能盲目接受。

我已经很长时间没有做过这种运动了,很长一段时间没有去过治疗,但是我认为事情的发展方向,我应该在明年留出一些时间再回到这些活动上。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44