You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Campus Connect Community Application for Community Support Program for the month of November 2021.

in CampusConnect3 years ago

I was introduced to the steemit platform by members of this great Community. They put me through a lot of guidelines, gave me all support they had and ensured I am the content creator I am today. I love this Community and wish for nothing but the best.

There's still a lot of people on campus we need to grab to the steemit platform and definitely, with this support, they would be motivated to continue and grow. Thanks in anticipation!!🙂... I really hope we are considered.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks a bunch for the kind words and supporting us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62170.06
ETH 2415.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65