learnwithsteem Contest|| Tell Us The Things You Have Learned On Steemit

in CampusConnect2 years ago

png_20220623_135335_0000.png

Image made on canva


Greetings to every one in this community and the steemit populace at large, its my pleasure to make an entry on yet another contest organised by @campusconnect. I appreciate everyone who have been working assiduously for the continuous success of the community.


Learning they say never ends till the day one is no more. Human beings learn every day, both the rich and the poor, this is because knowledge is power, and no knowledge is ever lost as we get to apply them one way or the other, either directly or indirectly at some point of our lives.

In as much as we learn and improve ourselves intellectually and mostly get all the accolades it presents, the platform at which we use in achieving this or make it possible, also deserves some commendations.

Without mincing words, I know a lot of persons have benefitted on steemit by learning one thing or the other from the platform, ranging from the very common one like crypto to the difficult ones like programing. I also have been a beneficiary of this, hence, I will be stating some of the important things I've learned on steemit.

Content writing


content-writer-750x500.jpg

source

when I first began blogging on steemit, about a year ago precisely, I was sceptical on how I will be able to put together a good content that will be appealing to the reader. So, I started learning from great content writers on the platform, many of which I won't even remember their names now. Few months along the line, I was able to write well and also help people create quality content. I can now boldly say that I learnt how to make quality content on steemit. Below are examples of some of the contents I've made in the last one month.

png_20220510_165325_0000.png

post link



Screenshot_20220525_073102.jpg

Post link


Screenshot_20220517_072723.jpg

Post link


mhc5HABrVQsSsUtJ4VzhmZrjtnWvuwqtpxRNmURUTncFYP7Amgap8Fuvqh7BXUFGrv8FnmP5gStSgqksBoazSejzkQU3BKSeKQZMUeNmePEveYpB33RB1JbeN1F1VmRPMbGux7Yb8apubDhn8BVWBdn1H14W1iCGn.png

knowledge of crypto


CryptoInvesting_GettyImages-1250405669-c29a42e2fe774133ad64e6f3cc17d74a.jpg

source

Before now, I barely knew very little about crypto currencies. I literally use to wonder whether I will ever get involved in crypto, considering the very erratic nature of coins and the volatility of the financial market. While on steemit, specifically in the crypto academy, I was able to gather in depth knowledge about most crypto currencies and their operations. I also got to understand that tokens can be traded and profits made. This really changed my conceptual views about crypto currencies, since then, I've been reveling in the euphoria.

mhc5HABrVQsSsUtJ4VzhmZrjtnWvuwqtpxRNmURUTncFYP7Amgap8Fuvqh7BXUFGrv8FnmP5gStSgqksBoazSejzkQU3BKSeKQZMUeNmePEveYpB33RB1JbeN1F1VmRPMbGux7Yb8apubDhn8BVWBdn1H14W1iCGn.png

knowledge of amazing cultures and tradition


uzbekistan-traditions.jpg

source

Here on steemit, I've been able to learn so many things, one of it is peoples way of life. By reading diary games of different people from all round the world, I get inside as to what they really enjoy doing and what they don't give a damn about. For example, an average African doesn't joke with food while an average Pakistani doesn't joke about religion.

mhc5HABrVQsSsUtJ4VzhmZrjtnWvuwqtpxRNmURUTncFYP7Amgap8Fuvqh7BXUFGrv8FnmP5gStSgqksBoazSejzkQU3BKSeKQZMUeNmePEveYpB33RB1JbeN1F1VmRPMbGux7Yb8apubDhn8BVWBdn1H14W1iCGn.png

Exquisite delicacies of the world


traditional-food-around-the-world-Travlinmad.jpg

source

Here on steemit, I've also been opportune to have the knowledge of many delicacies of the world. During the food contest organised by steem alive, I got to learn about so many dishes and how to prepare them. Its indeed a thing of fun when one gets to prepare a foreign meal with the local spice lol, its what I'd love to try out one day.

mhc5HABrVQsSsUtJ4VzhmZrjtnWvuwqtpxRNmURUTncFYP7Amgap8Fuvqh7BXUFGrv8FnmP5gStSgqksBoazSejzkQU3BKSeKQZMUeNmePEveYpB33RB1JbeN1F1VmRPMbGux7Yb8apubDhn8BVWBdn1H14W1iCGn.png

Conclusion

mhc5HABrVQsSsUtJ4VzhmZrjtnWvuwqtpxRNmURUTncFYP7Amgap8Fuvqh7BXUFGrv8FnmP5gStSgqksBoazSejzkQU3BKSeKQZMUeNmePEveYpB33RB1JbeN1F1VmRPMbGux7Yb8apubDhn8BVWBdn1H14W1iCGn.png

Steemit has been of great benefit for me and a lot others, both intellectually and materially. Its obvious I won't be able to list out all the things I've learned from steemit in just one article as I don't want to bore the readers.

I will appreciate if the steemit team continue to provide enabling environment for content creators, this will really improve learning as well as motivate the writers.

Thanks for reading
10% to campusconnectng

Sort:  

You belong to #club5050. For #club75 you must turn on during the last two months 75%

image.png

Thank you for contributing to #LearnWithSteem theme. This post has been upvoted by @daytona475 using @steemcurator09 account. We encourage you to keep publishing quality and original content in the Steemit ecosystem to earn support for your content.

Club Status: #Club5050

Sevengers Comment GIF.gif

Regards,
Team #Sevengers

The #learnwithsteem tag focuses on teaching through tutorials and lessons some knowledge, skill or profession that you have. Please avoid using it if it's not about that. Thank you!

 2 years ago 

Okay, noted
Thanks for dropping by @daytona475

 2 years ago 

Hello dear @zami2 thanks for taking part in this contest, truly you've learned quite a lot of things on steemit starting from content writing, cryptocurrency to other people's culture and delicacies. Continue to be active I appreciate your effort

Status Club
club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI
0
Grading:
9/10
Verification date:
06-25-22


You're voting CSI is 0 indicating that you don't support follow users by upvoting their posts, it's bad always click on the green button at the end of each post you like at least 10 posts from different users each day. This will raise your CSI.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for bringing that to my notice, I'd be hitting the buttons right away. Thanks for the assessment too, I do appreciate.

regards

 2 years ago 

You're welcome 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60915.02
ETH 2636.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64