You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Campus Related Post || The Goodness Of Campus Hostel At First Year

in CampusConnect3 years ago

Hostel has its advantages and disadvantages. I also stay in hostel and I enjoy the fun of associating with people. It gives me an opportunity to connect with lots of persons from different cultures.
One major disadvantage is the issue of infection, and I wonder how we can erase this?

Sort:  

The school management are by default to help handle the issue of sensitive areas causing diseases and infections...sometimes the students live dirty and I don't care life, keeping their environs dirty and messed up...

This means that both the school management and the students have roles to play in controlling ill-health in the hostel.

I just remembered, in the block where I lived during my stay in the hostel, there was this room that was so clean that I was so much inspired to try my best to stay clean... The students in that very room were so coordinating and maintained cleanliness throughtout their stay in the hostel. I love such spirit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35