Promoting Campus Connect and Steemit During my examinations in 20th-23rd of December 2021

in CampusConnect2 years ago

image.png

Hello friends and welcome to my blog today, it has been 12 long months here and it's great to see everyone hale and healthy.

After the long covid break here in my university, we have been trying so hard to catch up with the normal semester schedule for the year, Semester have been shorted and exams have been taken a lot earlier than they were supposed to. But yet we were able to scale through and make the best out of the year. Though it was s rough ride we did close the semester in a grand fashion.

image.png

On 23rd December 2021, we had our last paper for the year, the examinations went beautifully and I couldn't wait to go home to my family after many years of being away in school.

Our Examination period is the best time to promote steemit in my university and I do so with my team of dedicated steemians who are ready to promote steemit anytime they are called upon.

So I And my Team using our promotional materials promoted steemit to our coursemates and other students in their levels.

image.png

At the end of our campaign for the day and fittingly the end of our last examination for the year we gathered to take a few pictures to mark this beautiful exercise.

I say a Big Thank you to all steemians who have in one way or the other made this program a successful one.

Untitled-902.gif

image.png
Subscribe and Join CampusConnect
Whatsapp
CampusConnect Telegram
CampusConnect Discord

Untitled-902.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52