My Steem Power Goals and Club5050 and Club75 (I am officially sitting on Double Dolphin and heading to 20kSP)

in CampusConnect3 years ago

Lets Talk About CryptoGraphy 1.png

Hello friends and welcome to my blog today, it has been a brilliant past few weeks of steem power-ups, in fact, it's been that way for the past 3 years since I signed up on steemit cause I believe steem power is the fuel that drives the steemit community.

Campus connect divider.png

Let's take a trip to 14 months ago, back then we set our posts to 100% power up and this helped me a lot because of the additional rewards from steemcurator01 and other curator accounts.

I had a goal to achieve at least 2k sp, within a month which is worked very hard to achieve and was able to after 3 months. I made a post about and I was very happy and fulfilled to have achieved this feat.

I was also able to reach #clubdolphin and doubledolphin and am currently on my way to tripledolphin status.

What are my Goals before the End of the Year
My goals before the end of the year are clear and that is to reach 20k Steem Power mark. This will be a huge achievement for me and will turn out to be an excellent year.

Lets Talk About CryptoGraphy 2.gif

How Do I Plan to Achieve This

  • #Club5050 and Club75 is the best and easiest way to do this. I am a huge advocate for club5050 which kicked off months and I have been promoting and encouraging my community members to join this club to help grow their accounts.

Last month I powered up a total of 1,900 Steem while selling less than 20% of the total liquid steem earned.

tsteem power up summary etween 1st and 3rd.png

Total Steem Powered Up Last Month

Campus connect divider.png

Club5050 Status of My account after the end of the month

october club.png

The Above image shows the percentage powered up, a whooping 68%

I earned a total of 242.938SBD last month which is the direct equivalent of 2794 Steem od which I powered up 1,900 Steem.

Power down.png

Also for the past 3 years, I have been on steemit, I have never initiated a single power down. The image above is a shows proof of that. And I won't be doing that soon.

Overall Power up Percentage since my Account was created.

steem power to sell percentage .png

In the past 3 years, I have been on steemit I have been able to earn a total of

Curation RewardAuthor RewardsSteemSBD
1,124.735,733.82132.79846.65

The following figures above relate to a cumulative total of 16,734.275 STEEM, I have a total of 11,218.935 STEEM POWER which translates to a power-up percentage of 67%.

Turns out we were already observing Club5050 and Club75 even before it was officially adopted by the steemit Team😜😜.

Campus connect divider.png

I am happy so far with my progress and I will continue to make improvements and advancements to my steem power. I am grateful to @steemcurator01 for its support until now.

#GrowwithSteem

Campus connect divider.png

image.png
Subscribe and Join CampusConnect
Whatsapp
CampusConnect Telegram
CampusConnect Discord

Campus connect divider.png

Sort:  

This great, hoping to reach your level.
Congrats and keep on to your hardwork

 3 years ago 

Thanks, I believe you can get here.

 3 years ago 

Your story is intriguing. I look forward to achieving your levels or more. Kudos

 3 years ago 

You can do it, all it takes is a lot of commitment and hardwork.

 3 years ago 

Hello @whitestallion Thank you for sharing your steem power goal, it will also encourage newbies, keep posting quality contents on #campusconnect and Most importantly support and join #club5050 program .

 3 years ago 

Thanks, @dayographix, Steem to the Moon🌑🌑

 3 years ago 

This is one of the most encouraging posts I've seen. Being able to achieve your set goals within such a time frame. I hope to get to that stage soon

 3 years ago 

Yeah, you can, I believe you can.

 3 years ago 

Congrats boss...
I am right behind you.

You have been upvoted by @whitestallion and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator04 account to support African authors with original and quality content.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.07
ETH 3004.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26