My Application For The Role Of Country Representative Of Nigeria

in CampusConnect2 years ago

application for country rep.gif

It is with utmost sense of devotion to service that I write this application for the position of Country representative of Nigeria.

Its been an honor to serve as a country representative for Nigeria for the last 2 years, it's been a delightful and insighting journey, I have learned so much since I was appointed and that is why today i tender my application again.

image.png

Activity in the Past 3 Months

My journey on steemit started in July 2018, I have been able to grow and achieve significant success on steemit since i signed up.

So i have been around for quite a long time now and I have been able to gather much invaluable experience on the platform and have been bale to help alot of campus students join steemit and progress.

image.png

How Do i meet the Qualifications for this Position

The following metrics below shows my qualification for this role:

STEEM POWER

I am devoted to growing my steempower, in fact, I currently have a short term goal to hit 20k owned steem power. My steem power is currently at 19,362 Steem Power and heading fast to 20K. I really want to support more and more people using my votes, growing my steem power is the only way I can achieve that, hence we power up 🚀🚀

image.png

REPUTATION

My reputation is currently at 72.658, soon i withe ll break above 73.0 level.

COUNTRY OF RESIDENCE

I currently live in Aba, a city in the south-eathern region of Nigeria. Aba is my birthplace and I don't have any plans of leaving Nigeria any time soon. I have futuristic plans here and i currently have no plans of relocating.

LANGUAGE

I am proficient in English Language, and my native dialect Igbo.

CSI

I possess a spectacular voting practice, I support as many steemains as possible with my votes. I understand that every great post should be encouraged using votes.

image.png

Above is my voting CSI, extracted from steemworld.

image.png

Some Of My Activity As A Community Builder And Country Rep Presently

I have been serving as a Nigerian Country rep for the past 2 years, in my years of service I have been able to make a lot of improvements in training, recruiting, and maintaining a high level of activity.

I think I can make a better country rep, if I am selected again, below are some of the things I was able to accomplish as a country and why I think I deserve to be selected again.

Recruitment: I have been able to recruit more than 150 new steemians to join steemit through our extensive projects in Campusd Connect. We have held univeristy campaigns and boot camps for newbies/students who are ignorant of steemit and how the technology works.

image.png

Founder Of Campus Connect Community On Steemit Campus Connect has been by far one of my most impactful endeavors on steemit, I am particularly proud of this project because of how many Nigerians and steemians are from other parts of the world I have been able to affect.

Campus Connect is a student/college-based community, impacting and changing the lives of young students all over the world has been my dream and I have been able to help many become great bloggers.

Promotes Club Programs on Steemit And Encourages Engagemnets Through Contes

Right from the inception of the club program, i have always complied and encouraged every single steemian in Campus Connect to maintain at least the least club status.

I have been able to do this through my community, we host contests and engagements aimed at encouraging members to join the club program.

image.png

I also promote and strengthen engagement among steemians in my country, through various contests in campus Connect community and also in the Steem4Nigeria community where i am one of the admins. Through this channel, I have been able to support as many steemains from Nigeria as possible.

image.png

I believe that I am qualified for this role, my track record and achievements validate for this role. I humbly apply that i get nominated as part of the new Nigerian Representative Team.

image.png

image.png

Subscribe and Join CampusConnect
Whatsapp
CampusConnect Telegram
CampusConnect Discord

image.png

Sort:  

I second this application
Best of luck

 2 years ago 

Thanks, boss, I appreciate your support.

You are welcome

You have been doing great since i joined steemit, i have been hearing about you, your community is doing well, your persistency is next to none, congratulations in advance.

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much for the support, you are no doubt one of the most active Nigerians on steemit.

You have done it before,you can do even better now. You have proven to be very supportive and helpful to steemians in Nigeria and beyond.I have personally benefitted from the useful and timely advice you give to me. I believe you will make a good country rep if given the opportunity. I wish you the very best.👍

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much for your support, i wish you the best in your application.

The eagle himself has landed. I have been waiting for this application dear. You have been doing a great job in contributing to steemgrowth and assisting the Nigerians. I have worked closely with you and found out that you deserve this position as a country representative. You have done it very well before now and I believe you will even do more when given this opportunity again. Best of luck 🤞 dear

 2 years ago 

😂😂😂 MAMA G, Thanks so much for the support, it's been one of the most consistent i have ever had on steemit.

You are welcome dear.

Great to see your application brother. A good opportunity to continue your good works for Nigerians on Steemit. I wish you all the best with your application.

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much, i wish you the best in your application too.

 2 years ago 

Yup yup 👍👍 one of the application I was waiting for! I've been working with you all this while, and can testify that you're good at every good work you're doing in this great platform. You suit the roles so you have my vote!

 2 years ago 

🌝🌝 Thanks so much for the support, I extend the same wishes to you. Let's go 👌👌

 2 years ago 

You're welcome 🤗 let's see how it goes!

 2 years ago 

You're such a wonderful applicant for country representative and you'll do well. You e shown great zeal in introducing new members into the blockchain.

 2 years ago 

Thanks, becks for the support, I appreciate it, and I wish you the best in your application too.

 2 years ago 

Bossman, I hope you are given the mandate once again to continue your great works.
Steemit needs people of your calibre.
Good luck.

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much, bro, i appreciate your support.

You have been a mentor to me boss, you encouraged and supported me on the first promotion i did in school, you are always there to guide both the new and the old in all campus across Nigeria. You will sure continue making more impact. Congrats in advance sir

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much, I appreciate your support, it's just been immense.

 2 years ago 

It is of no doubt you are the man for the job, your activities over the few years speak a lot about the representation for your country, I believe it will do all good for us to see you selected as the representative once again.

Goodluck man!!

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much badmus for the support, i appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28