Highlights of Campus Connect Anniversary on the 14th of April 2022 By whitestallion

in CampusConnect2 years ago

image.png

Hello friends and welcome to the highlight of Campus Connect Anniversary on the 14th of April 2022. This post will tell the tales and shots of the anniversary from my perspective.

14th of April was indeed a happy day for me, I don't think I have ever been this happy since the start of the year, it was a very satisfying and fulfilling event, we had a good time and made the best out of the movement.

So I had to organize the whole program, the timing, cakes, food, customized anniversary polo, i have never done something like this before and this was a huge eye-opener. I love the experience and below is a breakdown of how things went, Pay attention, the pictures tell a story.

image.png

I arrived quite early, I had the food and drinks, I also went with my own personal power set just in case the power went out, I also had a music box for entertainment.

Soon after declaring the event open, we started eating while we had a wholesome discussion about how far we have come as a community.

image.png

We had @alphafx,@ngoenyi,@solar-star, @samuel20, and myself in attendance, we took lots and lots of pictures at the

After the food and drinks, we took a lot of shots, like a lot of pictures in celebration of this iconic event. @focusnow and i were especially happy cause we were happy to receive our quests and they enjoyed a good time with us.

year 1 annivasary 4.jpeg

@whitestallion, @focusnow and @solar-star enjoying themselves and passing for the camera.

year 1 annivasary 5.jpeg

@whietsasllion the organizer of this event, I was very pleased and proud of myself and of what we have all achieved as a group. It's not been easy running an active community filled with amazing members, it's just beautiful what we have achieved.

year 1 anniversary 7.jpeg

So after the whole shot, we came together to cut the cake, we posed and snap, it was taken, we cut the cakes into pieces and had our fill of the cake.

We couldn't finish anyway, so we cut it into equal parts to share with our friends at home and my parents also. They were quite happy and impressed after I told them all we have been able to do as a Team.

year 1 annivasary 8.jpeg

@ngoenyi and i also had a very great time, we were able to talk about a lot of things, as you can see from our facial expression really enjoyed the event.

@ngoenyi had to move all the way from her state to celebrate with us, I was so glad she came around, she's really been a great friend since she debuted on steemit. Cheers My Mama G.

year 1 anniversary 9.jpeg

Final picture before we cut the cake, this one looks super funny and very satisfying, with pure happiness and positive vibes.

And Finally, on behalf of campus connect and every active member of our community I wish to say a very big Thank you, We are very grateful to everyone that made this journey a success, we thank our delegators, our hardworking community members, our mods and admins and @steemcurator01 for their support and upvotes. We are very happy and cherished to be among such great people.

Campus connect divider.png

All the images used in this post are absolutely mine and were taken with my iPhone 11 device

Campus connect divider.png

image.png
Subscribe and Join CampusConnect
Whatsapp
CampusConnect Telegram
CampusConnect Discord

Campus connect divider.png

Sort:  

I was there live and direct when CampusConnect did here one year anniversary. It was a great moment for all of us present. You have been a very good friend to me and how can I not be there? I enjoyed every bit if the moment we were there. Thank you @whitestallion for pioneering the affairs of this wonderful community till date. Many more years to come will see wonderful developments. Let's see how it goes. My own review is loading....

 2 years ago 

Aww, that's so kind of you my MAMA G. We go pull up soon for ya side soon.

 2 years ago 

I wasn't there but the photos speaks well too 😊

 2 years ago 

The pics are just amazing. I really loved the atmosphere

Wasn't a small achievement indeed happy anniversary to campus connect ❤️🤭
It's good that something was achieved within the one year

 2 years ago 

Happy anniversary to us bro.

 2 years ago 

How I missed this wonderful event due to some extenuating circumstances, but I'll surely celebrate 🥳🥂 our 2nd anniversary. We're growing with speed of light. And I pray more good things should come to this amazing community. Thanks for sharing the event with us here!

REMARKS;

Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
DelegationYES
Bot-freeYES
BENEFICIARYNO

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much for reviewing my post @goodybest, thanks for all the hard work in Campus Connect.

 2 years ago 

It's my pleasure!

 2 years ago 

Wow you guys seems to have a very nice moment wished i was there but yet we all are happy with what we have achieved together here on Campusconnectng which brings all campus student worldwide together as a community to produce quality work and indeed all made possible by our very own leader and motivator in the person of @whitestallion for working so hard to make this a possibility and ofcourse we will keep working hard to become a very reputable and exemplary community here on Steemit as we have the potential to keep going higher having one of the brightest minds ever here on this campus

 2 years ago 

Yeah, it was really great. We made this possible, @whitestallion is only one man

 2 years ago 

Those if us who couldn't make missed out on the while fun but hopefully we won't miss next year's anniversary celebration.
Long live campusconnect.

 2 years ago 

Our 2nd Annivasray will surely be super and way better than what we had this year.

 2 years ago 

The anniversary really went well! Though I didn't attend but I was following their update on our WhatsApp group platform! Congratulations to campus connect community once again

 2 years ago 

Congratulations to our wonderful community, We appreciate you foe your wonderful job as a community member.

 2 years ago 

@whitestallion I must admit that you and your team members have really done a great job in bringing campusconnect community to the level that it is now and the sky is just a stepping stone for you all . It is not easy at all growing a community and carrying everyone along at the same time so you all are really appreciated and to the members of campusconnect I would say congratulations to all of us(because am also a member) without everyone of us this community wouldn’t be where it is today. My only pain is that I didn’t taste the cake as shown in the picture. Am really glad to be a member of campusconnect and I hope to contribute to the growth of the community as time goes by. Congrats to us all.

 2 years ago 

Atlas we are 1 years older.

The journey hasn't been easy but with our more than able leader
@whitestallion within this last year we have been able to achieve more than we could ahve every hoped for

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61497.04
ETH 2478.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66