Campus Promotion and Promotiong Club5050 on my social Media Handles, 243 Steem Powered in the Last 24 Hours

in CampusConnect3 years ago

campus promotion.png

Campus Connect Campus Promotion

Hello friends and welcome to my blog today, steemit promotion is an activity we do every day in campus connect since we enter the university ground every day, especially on Fridays.

Working together with my promotion team in Mouau, we promote campus Connect every day even in lecture halls. Today I met up with a potential recruit in my lecture hall while we were waiting for the lecturer to arrive start the class.

Drawn by my promotion t-shirt in class we began talking about steemit and campus connect community as a home for students around the world. He loved the ideas and quickly created his account. His username on steemit is @arthurize and he has made his introduction post.

campus outreach 2.jpeg

@whitestallion and @arthurize in class promoting Steemit

Untitled-902.gif

Club5050 Social Media Promotion

Promoting #Club5050 to everyone on campus connect and to all non-steemians in my contact list and public social media handles is something I enjoy doing. I believe adequate and comprehensive promotion and enlightenment will see more steemians power up and join the club5050 program.

have you powered up GIF.gif

I created this GIF as a promotional image for my Facebook and Whatsapp ad, this way we are able to reach more people, steemains and non-steemains to sign up and join the club5050 program.

facebook ad.png

Facebook Promotion on my Facebook Account

I also have this ad in many WhatsApp and telegram groups with access to thousands of students on campus and off-campus.

I have also continued to show my support and pioneer #club5050 by powering up regularly.

Below is a breakdown of my wallet transfers and power up in the last 24 hours.

Total steem Powered UpTotal steem sold
174.679 Steem200Steem
69.498
Total 2434SteemTotal 200 Steem

Untitled-902.gif

I am happy so far with my progress and I will continue to make improvements and advancements to my steem power. I am grateful to @steemcurator01 for its support until now.

#GrowwithSteem

Untitled-902.gif

image.png
Subscribe and Join CampusConnect
Whatsapp
CampusConnect Telegram
CampusConnect Discord

Campus connect divider.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You are welcome bro

 3 years ago 

You're a leader, leading by example in all ramifications, starting from power up to community promotion, we will surely follow your good steps. Keep it up! We appreciate you 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70