Becoming A Steem Developer 100 Days Challenge

in CampusConnect2 years ago

steem dev.png

Hello friends and welcome to my blog today.

Challenge??? I am no stranger to challenges and the best thing about challenges is they offer you a chance to seise a new experience. They offer you the opportunity to become better at something you never thought you could do, so as a result I love challenges and I have taken plenty by the horns, and guess what I have triumphed and become better.

In the past few months my love for programming and Dapp development has blown off the roof and I think it's the future of blockchain technology and web3.0. I have researched and have come to learn a lot about how these things work and how I can contribute to the growth of steem and steemit as a platform.

The blockchain obviously needs more developers to help develop steemit to become what it's meant to be, more development means more interesting projects which undoubtedly attract more investors to steemit because of the amazing new projects live on the platform.

I love steemit so much and I would love to see it become much more than it is currently, so I will dedicate my time over the next 100 days to studying programming languages like java, python, and CSS. These skills will enable me build an interactive dapp and other blockchain-based applications that will help make the user experience of steemains a better one.

image.png

How do i Intend to Learn These Skills

I had to take my time to check out numerous tutorial programs that will offer the best, I check out a few and I have chosen to go with edureka!.

image.png
source

Edureka I have already gone through some of the classes at edureka and I think it's just amazing how much I can achieve with this material so I will devote the next 100 years to studying these languages and perhaps may take an IT certification exam.

In addition, I also have a mentor who will help me and guide me in this journey, he's a seasoned programmer with tons of experience in web development and full-stack backend programming.

I also look forward to receiving help from @steemchiller and @steemcurator01 in this journey, i believe their support will help me develop faster as a programmer.

Prospective Projects I hope to Launch On Steem

Oh well there are a few ideas I have, I have actually had these ideas for a few years now but I couldn't get anything done since I am not a programmer yet, so I will study hard and fast so I can start working on these projects. So until the whitepaper is published, we will get to see what I have in store then.

I will make weekly updates here on my progress as a learner. Wish me the best😁😁 !!!

image.png

image.png

Subscribe and Join CampusConnect
Whatsapp
CampusConnect Telegram
CampusConnect Discord

image.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I wish you success in this your new ambition, and I hope it will benefits the platform and take it further as you propose.

REMARKS;

Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
DelegationYES
Bot-freeYES
BENEFICIARYNO

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much @goodybest for reviewing my post, i appreciate ya hard work in campus connect community.

 2 years ago 

Yea programming is an awesome skill, which is necessary for The development of online platform. I am glad you are busy working hard to make the world and steemit a better place.

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much bro we keep steeming hot and stong

Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @shemul21 at 30%. Thank you for your committed efforts, we invite you to do more and keep posting high quality posts for a chance to win valuable upvotes from our team of curators and probable selection for an additional upvote later this week in the Top Seven.

received_388032689541375-1.jpeg

Note: You must enter the tag #fintech among the first 4 tags for your post to be reviewed.

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much for finding and curating this post

 2 years ago 

Bravo!
You can do this!
I too agree that Steemit needs more developers. Some features have to be upgraded like creating icons for mark downs. This way, people can still arrange their posts without using html. I don't even know if I have been able to nail my point. I saw this feature once but it disappeared after. I wish this could be brought back.

 2 years ago 

Yeah, I hope to contribute positively to the steem ecosystem

 2 years ago 

No doubt you really do love the steemit blockchain and will do anything at all in your power to see to the advancement of the blockchain.

More strength and knowledge to make this dream of yours a reality.

 2 years ago 

More strength and knowledge to make this dream of yours a reality.

Thanks, bro we keep pushing '

I strongly wish you success in your next phase of life, since this benefit everyone including the Steemit platform... kindly spare your time to check my entry on the engagement contest.

Your upvotes and comment will greatly be appreciated

 2 years ago 

I admire your courage and passion towards the development of steem, and embarking on this task of programing.
Great step indeed, I wish you all the best.

Looking forward to updates on your progress. Have yourself a lovely period.

 2 years ago 

I wish you good luck In your journey, make the Nigerian community proud⭐✅🚀💰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61497.04
ETH 2478.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66