MY DIARY GAME SEASON THREE (3).. 30/12/2021. WISHING YOU ALL A MERRY CHRISTMAS AND NEW YEAR FILLED WITH GOOD HEALTH AND PROSPERITY.

in CampusConnect3 years ago

Screenshot_20211229-163452.png
Indeed today is a great moment to celebrate with our love ones wherever they are.
Christmas is a day of joy and something which comes once in every year.
So am using this opportunity to thank and celebrate everyone on steemit most especially in this great channel @campusconnect .
Let's continue to build and support this platform.
Today my day have been so busy busy and busy all through. Helping my parents at home doing the needful as a child and first daughter that I am.
As a first child when I woke up this morning, I did every house chorus, I did the clean up and washing of plates then I prepared something for everyone to eat.
It feels good helping your parents and supporting them this busy period.
I can't just sit and watch mummy go through all the stress while am alive.
Everyone needs to put hand to work to make a greater tomorrow. Working together as one is part of the joy in a family.
Today after cooking I went to rest for some hours. When I woke up I took my bath again due to the heat. Then I pick some of my books to read.
Taking time to go through my old books and bring back some of the things have learnt and forgotten.
Reading also helps the brain functioning properly. We learn more when we read at home.
Not just working and working.
Most time I spend my time reading online mostly on steemit. Reading different content.
There have been different great channels just like campusconnect. I most time read from channels like @steemalive @steemghana . I believe this platform has really done alot help to most of us who love reading and I appreciate.
Screenshot_20211229-163452.png

Thanks for reading !!!

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

@wendy1 Thanks for sharing with us on @campusconnect . Continue sharing your quality contents with us here we love and appreciate your effort ,Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56263.97
ETH 2964.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18