Looking_To_The_Future-Plans_For_2022_ CampusConnect_Weekly_Contest_ 20%_Reward_Campusconnect

in CampusConnect3 years ago (edited)
Greetings good people of this great community. It another weekly contest and what better way to start the year than to set some goals and work hard to achieve them. Based on my previous post, I talked about how 2021 was and I can say it wasn't that pretty. But it time to focus on what ahead and let the past be the past.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yEF7nFfvzVKHdeyjp31Mune6GojYQvCGdUtgbu2ztrXvccUm6Mz4pHLWNott6WNGqoDzbjqVFNQqFTmL83m8K1SQ8apMC~2.png

Firstly, my major plan this year is to perform better in my acedemy. I am at that stage in school where any slip-up will cause me dearly. I have to stay focus and concentration on what matters. I have to be more punctual about my lecture and study hard and hopefully I will come out victorious.

My second goal which am planning to achieve is a good harvest. For those that read my last post, I talked about been engaged in farming and last year was great but they is always a place for improvement. I am planning on cultivating more land and putting in more resources. If all goes well, it going to be a massive improvement.

IMG_20200816_115202.jpg

A rice plant

IMG_20200714_112956.jpg

Picture of me in farm

Lastly, and this is related to steemit platform. I want to work towards been a crypto guru. With the success of bitcoin in 2009, the world has accept the new digital currency and some day will be the only method of payment. And I am sure that day is coming very soon, so in order to catch-up with the rapid advance in crypto world you need to be current and keep learning. I have started working towards joining the steemit crypto academy where we will been given assignment on the new development in crypto trading.

40946324-34564161.jpg
Image Source

By working hard I know all these goals are achievable, I just have to stay focus. Thanks for reading and work towards been a better person.
Special thanks to @whitestallion, @ofalamin and @emmanuel-malume for their support.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Correct 💯

 3 years ago 

great one bro. I believe your goals will definitely become a testimony for I see hard work and determination in you. Stay focused ✊

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir your message is really motivating

Great article brooo

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro

Success all the way brother 🙏

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro

Investing in a rice farm is really a nice idea, with hardwork it will be achieved best of luck.

 3 years ago 

Yea that true. Thank you

 3 years ago 

Beautiful write-up. I enjoyed your blog

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64