Club100 | My yesterday's efforts for steemit promotion

in CampusConnect2 years ago

Hello everyone. Hope you all are good. This would be my first post in this community. Being the part of this community is honourable for me. I'd to do promotions of this community but most of the people are busy in steemit challenge. I did some promotion with my class fellows in my university. Those who don't know, I'm studying computer and Information system engineering from a well known university of Pakistan that's is NED university. The people I invited in steemit from this same institute. You can see some photographs of my department below.

1652456655354.jpg

ezgif-5-e8726e6b7e.gif

drone view of my department

1652456662399.jpg1652456658493.jpg

IMG_20220511_175222.jpg

Me with one of my friends teaching steemit interface

IMG_20220513_231314.jpg

WhatsApp group to teach about steemit

IMG_20220513_233641.jpg

Posted in the private group of students of learning SEO

TELLING MY FRIENDS TO JOIN

I told her about the basics because being a newbie Normally people don't even know about the decentralised network and cryptocurrencies stuff. After talking with them in break.

The temperature of Karachi nowadays is 45 degree+ heat stroke is going on in Karachi. I invited my friends whose name are musfirah, aayaat, tehreem and werdah to the steemit, couldn't take pictures of them but here's tehreem.

I told about many of things of steemit, but as you know it's entirely different from other social media, that's why I didn't tell them all the things at once. I just gave them a overview of steemit and took their comments. Mostly people were interested in it but let's see will they become the part of steemit and then campus connect because our University life is so much hectic and tiring. But if I can manage the time then anyone can. Hope to see my friends in this beautiful platform.

I invited my Facebook friends too, the group where I shared the post is a private group where 800+ people are the members. I'll update about the achievements of my in bringing people at steemit.

That was some efforts by me. Thank you for visiting. I'll make more promotions insha'Allah.

With kind regards,
vvarishayy (◍•ᴗ•◍)❤

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Bringing more people on board is a great idea.

Thanks for sharing.

This post has been upvoted through @steemcurator07

Curated by- @ngoenyi

Curation Team: Steem Growth

 2 years ago 

@vvarishayy, Thanks for sharing with us on @campusconnect , Continue sharing your quality contents with us here we love and appreciate your effort ,Thanks

REMARKS;

Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
DelegationNO
Bot-freeYES
BENEFICIARYNO

 2 years ago 

This is just wonderful @ vvarishayy. We appreciate your hardwork in promoting campus connect in your university.

We appreciate the work you do in campus
Connect community.

 2 years ago 

Thank you campus connect for appreciations <3

This is a nice work.. teaching people how to steem is one thing I love doing

very nice work mam

I would like to join your Facebook group, can you give me the link?

 2 years ago 

It's not mine. I'm learning SEO from tanveer nandla. It's a paid course I guess outsiders are not allowed.

If you want to learn SEO you can check his iskill page. It's public.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22