Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Do you want to be single for a long while @swaylee

 2 years ago 

Lol I actually enjoy being single mister Victor James Battlomeo Andrews. Do you have any problem with that?

 2 years ago 

If you have chosen to be single I comend that decision.

I just hope your singleness doesn't cause you to jump ship

 2 years ago 

Yooo bro hafa u naw. Sha see I might be aiming for martyrdom or even priesthood. All to the glory of God. Don't judge

 2 years ago 

That is a good aspiration.

I know some location you can get your martydom really quick . That's if your interested

 2 years ago 

Lol I happen to want it natural. I would wait my turn. No need to rush it, it's a gradual process tho. But still introduce me to those places tho incase I change my mind

 2 years ago 

Alright broo I message me on Twitter at
@blacksexvid

 2 years ago 

Hmmm this username looks kinda sus. Are you sure it's yours maybe auto-correct might have changed a couple of letters. You try it first before I follow suite

 2 years ago 

Lol Nigerians in general complain so don't accord it to only women. If I can recall correctly you complain as much as Dolapo but maybe you don't acknowledge yours as complaining. You need to refrain from such hypocrisy 😌

 2 years ago 

Like you said Nigerians .

I am in no way a Nigerian I am a proud citizen of abuja

 2 years ago 

You jokes always amuse me. Well I am not a proud Nigerian too. If I had to chance to go to South or elsewhere. I would definitely hop on the next plane out of here. So much crisis, killing and destruction of life and property

 2 years ago 

You know we could go to cooks island or Hungary..

So much to eat

 2 years ago 

Lol I've always wanted to go to Singapore. I heard it's one of the most developed places in the world. I won't be able to judge until I get there. Hopefully Steemit will take me there

 2 years ago 

The cost of living in Singapore bisbsooo high
Plus there is no steem there.

I ahvent seen a single Singaporean on steem

 2 years ago 

Wow 😳😲 you are right. I wouldn't want to go anywhere there wouldn't be steem. Alright how about south Africa or Bangladesh or turkey or Venezuela

 2 years ago 

You know you could go to south Korea
And meet the person control upvu account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59022.17
ETH 2569.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53