MmMy School activities with the kids...by @viclove1991

in CampusConnect3 years ago (edited)

Greetings and good day. Today we start another week in school. Am so blessed to be alive. Welcome to my blog!!!!
IMG_20210927_092703.jpg
Morning
Doing the needful as a corpper. Making everyday count. Making my hardwork on steemiy count. Giving my very best in different good content. Nothing comes easy. Even when it looks easy.
Teaching is one of the most difficult job. Alot of corppers run away from it. But my love for children brought me towards teaching.

IMG_20210927_081432.jpg
My student that called me daddy
His a very good boy. Just that he has this metal disorder. Am trying my best to bring his memory back. His really picking up. I was given to him to lecture properly.
The parent derived joy to see him write and with the changes from him I was recommended by the parent. My H.M appreciated my good work.
IMG_20210927_080225.jpg
My textbook on computer
Am to teach jss1, jss2, and jss3 on this very topic.

IMG_20210927_112440.jpg
Children with good heart
This are my jjs2 students. Very intelligent and vibrant. They are the two best among all. They play Alot but still have that brain to cram whatever they read..

IMG_20210927_104519.jpg
Afternoon
Done for the lecture. Student relaxing for break time...

IMG_20210927_080522.jpg
My textbooks
Making life easy for me and the kids.
Computer has been my favourite subject.
I cant stop loving computer.
INTRODUCTION to computer was the first topicfor today.
What is computer if I may ask my reader? Well it is said to be an electronic device that accept data, also gives us useful information. That's just the shortest definition. Hope to bring you more interesting blog. God bless. Thanks and God bless the readers.

Sort:  

Informative keep it up

 3 years ago 

Teaching is a noble profession, thanks for sharing this with us, you know you're great by giving your very best in teaching the kids. Keep it up guy!

Thanks alot

 3 years ago 

That's one cute baby

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42