Contest: Things I Have Learn On Steemit by @vickydear

in CampusConnect2 years ago

10% of this post reward goes to @campusconnectng

Good morning everyone in this interesting community, i am very happy to meet all of you here hopefully all of you are doing well Also i am happy to take part in this interesting contest, my grateful heart goes to the admin and moderators of this community.

I am very happy to join this interesting platform called steemit, while millions of people are waisting their data, time and energy on other social media platforms like Facebook, WhatsApp Twitter and Instagrams, i am here on steemit, learning so many things and also earned steem crypto currency. steemit promoted interest in a very range of careers.

THINGS THAT I LEARNED FROM STEEMIT

IMG_20210822_171654_254_1629665403952_1656195443354.jpg
I was using fluted pumpkin leaf to design this

  • CREATIVITY

Steemit taught me to be creative especially in writings and also in acquiring skills that helps me to approach tasks differently. I have learned to creative by utilizing a wide variety of thought processes and also skills throughout my stay in steemit. I learned drawing, writing quality and original contents without plagiarism. I learned to improve my skills in writing through steemit.

IMG_20211017_213317_402_1656195361177.jpg
I know how to draw this loco because of steemit

  • PROBLEM SOLVING

The new skills that I have learned on steemit, the technical and artistic teaches me to approach any new and potentially challenging situations with a positive attitude and mind, I learned with steemit that I can solve problems creatively by using different types of methods.

  • COLLABORATION

Steemit platform are highly collaborative, with other Steemians working together to grasp information using multiple access point. I have learned how to shares the responsibility and also working on a group that is incorporate multiple disciplined. I learned that it is good to work in a group or cooperate with others to achieve a common goals.working with steemit team workers can promote my values and move me towards a single purpose.

  • COMMUNICATION

I have learned with steemit that the only way I can be ready for challenges is through communication and collaboration. Communication is important in our daily lives and to succeed in my steemit journey, I have learned to communicate with different people around the world, how to comment and appreciate, I have learned to communicate with everyone no their back ground, tribe and language.

  • PLAGIARISM TOOLS

Before now I did not know that we have a tool that is is called plagiarism checker, it is when I joined steemit that I come to learned about this tool and know how to use it, steemit has helped me a lot in terms of how to make used of computer, how to write a content without, repeated or writing what others were writing. Steemit teach me how to write and make my own sentence.
Steemit teach me how to apply markdowns in my contents so that it will look nice.

  • STEEMIT EDUCATION

Steemit has contributed to a well education. It's steemit education gives me business skills that makes me more enjoyable and then ready to meet all the current labor demand,

IMG_20211229_131246_012_1656196112513.jpg

The uses of technology in the steemit help me to work in an environment that is full of high tech, it helps me to become better at the research.

CONCLUSION

It is true that I have learned so many interesting things on steemit, and this has helped me in my career as a steemian, especially in information communication technology, steemit education will help our young Steemians to become an active citizens who will speak up in steemit discussion with a sound knowledge of the subjects.

I am inviting @emmybless ,@gracyakan ,@iddy to join in this interesting contest

Cc
@campusconnectng
@goodybest
@whitestellion

Sort:  

Wow this platform have really motivated you.i love this platform i have learned a lot in this platform too.work hard you will still upgrade more

 2 years ago 

Thank you @vickydear for taking part in this contest, you truly learned so many things on this platform starting from creativity to communication keep it up ma'am! I wish you success and be sure you commented on other contestants posts too.

Remarks:

Status Club
club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI
12.9
Grading:
9/10
Verification date:
06-26-22


 2 years ago 

Hello @vickydear, thanks for publishing this post in Campus Connect community, Your post has been supported using Campus Connect Curation account.

Keep publishing original and quality posts in Campus Connect community.

image.png

Thanks very much for your support and encouragement @campusconnectng , I appreciate your 💜💓 and I love you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43