You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Campus Connect Nigeria Weekly Contest- Week 1-Winners Announcement!!!

in CampusConnect3 years ago (edited)

Waw, I'm very much excited this evening.
I was fortunate enough to make the first position in this worldwide contest.
With the great joy in my heart I want to say a very big thanks to @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02, @steemcurator04, @campusconnect and the great man @whitestallion for all their good hearts and love. Anybody at all that had the patient to peruse through my write up, thank you

I've received the reward and my happiness knows no bound.
Thank you all

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations on your prize

Thank you very much @campusconnect. I'm much grateful
I look forward to participating in the next contest.
Thank you 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59428.91
ETH 2657.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50