#MY DIARY GAME|| Episode 1|| @vericagr

in CampusConnect3 years ago

Hi great Steemites of #campusconnect today I have decided to share my campus dairy with you all I hope you will enjoy.

This is two weeks since we resume our school after the Christmas and new year celebration but things have not returned back to normal.
For instance lectures may clash with practical or the lecturer might not show up for lectures etc.

To introduce myself:
I'm a medical student in the University of Uyo(uniuyo) Nigeria and I am a 100 level student, and I have just started my second semester.

IMG_20210920_110146_675.jpg

All that being said I will like to share with u how my day go in school. Let me begin with;

Morning Activities

I went to school today around 8:30am but the first lecture was scheduled to hold by 8:00am, so actually you can say that I went late to school today. This was due to the fact that I was delayed in the bus stop because I couldn't enter a bus due to too many people rushing for a bus.

From where I'm living to the University is actually a 3km drive but this can turn out to be a very stressful journey because of traffic.

IMG_20210930_123114_193.jpg

To continue from where I stopped after attending the first lecture which was scheduled to end by 10:00am I went to attend bio 123 practical in the laboratory which was also schedule to start by 10:00am, yeah, practical was also schedule to start the same time the first lecture ended, now you can see where the stress comes in .

Sometimes I don't know why they just decided to stress us by fixing two lecture to start the same time the other one ended?.

From what I just said you can see that my school can be very stressful and tiring but if you can endue the stress you will definitely enjoy it.
That's all for morning activities

Afternoon activities

IMG_20210812_132324_204~2.jpg

After I finished the practical by 12:00pm I went back to attend physics lecture that was scheduled to start by 12:30.
From where I attended the practical to where the physics class was to hold is a 10 minute walk, so I finally get 20 minute to rest before the
Lecture.

After the physics lecture I was free for the day .

Conclusion

What do you think about this post comment in the comment box below.Thanks for reading
@campusconnectng
@stan015
@yuceetoria
@bossj23

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello dear @vericagr thanks for sharing your campus dairy with us here, excuse me what course do you study in particular because they're so many medical courses. By the way I enjoy reading through your diary but you need a general improvement in your grammar. Join our curation trail and make sure you're engage with others too. I hope to read more of your post here.

I study medical physiology and thanks for the comment

 3 years ago 

That's great, I wish you success!

Welcome @vericagr, amazing day you have. It must not be easy being a medical student juggling it with other things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44